Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Wandy from Indonesia
Groups
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
bad staying
i booked 2 rooms...but we have 5 people...the staff tell me that i have to pay for 750bath AND WIthout extrabed...so i just open new room around 1200...i wont go here forever
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomoya from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
So good
So good access to location of town
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sureerat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location very good
Location
Normally
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tachian from Taiwan
Groups
2 Bedrooms Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place to stay
Its not perfect, but its clean and big rooms, nice staff ... but pictures are like 10 years old... so don't put too much hope for a great place... its Okay for what its worth.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Convinient
Location, staff and service
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kieran from Ireland
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Gud hotel , near beach and walking street
Location , cost of room is ok 1600 for Xmas and new year
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nirmal from India
Solo travelers
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Near to Walking street
Main City, opposite to beach, Near to Walking street
Main City, opposite to beach, Near to Walking street
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
4 steep flights of stairs
Staff was wonderful breakfast was good
Nice stay. Photos on agoda may be 10 years old. Better value for the money elsewhere. Rented apartment suite with cooking facilities. Steepest stairs I have ever been up and down
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaime from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
I Love Lido
Comfort, Quiet, Location
Always a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kennth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 13 nights in November 2015
Leisure stay; November 2015
Cleanliness; Location; Quiet
Very pleasant stay. The hotel is well located and being set back from the main road makes it quiet without noise from busy Beach Road. The rooms are well appointed with great sized bed, nice bathroom and good sized rooms and all with AC. The cleanliness of the rooms and the bedding are of a high standard. The rooms are accessible without having to go through reception so very private. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: