Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

JEFF from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Awsome location
Great value go r money and I've stayed at many places in Pattaya the last 7 years. .. had my doubts before staying there but would stay again
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Geoffery from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in July 2016
Great value
Stayed here for 3 weeks. Wifi is good free water everyday no tea coffee facility's in room staff friendly small swimming pool but good. Great location near New plaza. Would return.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Oliver from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Ok for the price
Location very good but noisy from neighbouring kitchens and not very private all round but ok for the price for a few nights .
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Abraham from India
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Room
Well Priced
Reviewed August 18, 2016

neville from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
No breakfast... 3 buildings, pool in one of the others. No balcony so I could smoke. No view when cu
Very hard to find... very small sign that I missed 3 times. Local area is very dirty. Not many restaurants available in close proximity. Room was comfortable but design of bathroom very poor... shower wets the whole floor of the bathroom and the toilet seat. Will not return.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Bhone from Myanmar
Business traveler
Junior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Value for money!
Stayed 3 nights! It is cheaper if you book via agoda rather than extending your stay with cash. They charge almost 55 bakhs per day extra than online booking.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Shaun from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 15 nights in July 2016
Booked online special price was ok for the money
Pool needs shade sails
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Lee from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good cheap clean close to everything .easy to get around...staff at reception on at day time lovely helpful young lady
Reviewed August 10, 2016

neville from Australia
Couple
Junior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice stay.
All good, great location.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in July 2016
Lk mansion
Very good hotel for the price I paid my room was cleaned well every day has a swimming pool on roof and on soi bukhao within easy reach of everywhere I wanted to go
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: