Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wichai from Thailand
Couple
Standard with Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2014
Near restaurants. Noisy outside. Not for relax.
Convenient.
Ok
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Australia
Couple
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Great place to stay, would stay again
Location, price and friendly staff
My wife and I spent 8 nights at the LK Metropole Hotel and would definitely stay here again. It's value and location are great. Staff very helpful and a great tailor downstairs near reception.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS!!
Great rooms, price and location
Great stay always here, just do it!!
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Location, Breakfast,
nice hotel in good area. Breakfast was OK, adequate gym facilities. Rooms are large. My only issue was showering in the bath tub with small handled shower head and intermittent hot / cold water.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Convenience, friendly, facilities, good breakfast
Hotel centrally located from night activities. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel facilities was adequate. Value for money.
My 3 friends and I had a positive experience. We had great fun in Pattaya. We will come back to this hotel again in the near future.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Haydn from Australia
Couple
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
hotel stay
location, atmosphere, cleanlines
stay was great, only thing wrong was bathroom shower would leak onto bathroom floor. Breakfast was great, staff great.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

iain from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Great
Standard of room, size of room, friendly staff
Great
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in January 2014
bloody marvellous
location , staff , comfort
unfortunately my two week booking had to be shortened due to my wife being ill but the four days I spent at the lk metro were bloody marvellous staff attentive and helpful , rooms comfortable will stay here again next trip
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
single stayer
location,breakfast,location
the rooms are a decent size, not a big pool but ok. great breakfast and the location is excellent if a single guy ;)
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

husaini from India
Solo traveler
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
not so good
LK Metropole Hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: