Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Venkata from India
Groups
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Hotel is at very good location.. stay was good
Rooms, Food and location
The Stay was Fantastic. Everything is nearby. Located in one of the happening places in Pattaya.. Walking street is not very Far from here. Hardly 10mins by Tuk Tuk.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Italy
Solo travelers
Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great place
location, huge rooms, nice staff
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2014
always like the location
location, reasonable prices, secure parking
always like to stay here although this time my room was a bit smaller than usual and had some noisy neighbours so the soundproofing does not seem to be that good.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Addo from United States
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Solid mid-grade hotel
Good room, good breakfast and good location
I enjoy the LK properties. You know what you are getting and they keep them in decent shape. To me this is a good 3.5 star hotel. The studio room is good size and I am fine with the shower/tub combo. The water pressure was OK but the water setting was too hot. The staff was friendly but I did not have much interaction with them. The breakfast was good and had a nice selection of cold and hot items. I would return.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2014
Short stay
location staff
Can continue to highly recommend this hotel as a good mid quality hotel which offers value for money in an ideal location.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Espen from Norway
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2014
Centraly located
Friendly service, good location
At a discounted rate it is a good hotel. It its not a 4 star hotel but an ok 3 star. Need renovation. Pool is very small. Friendly staff a great asset. Breakfast is quite limited as you need to choose a dish from a menu. The food is ok, but not really a buffet breakfast.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pailleux from France
Families with older children
Standard with Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice place
clea,old,scary lift
scary lift. Very old hotel,staff with smile.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pragati from India
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
THE HOTEL IS VERY GOOD
very clean, near to all nightlife and gogo bar. the breakfast choice was limited.
The hotel is located in soi lk but there was no noise in room. The staff was helpful. The best thing of hotel is its classic look and space in room. They provided large refrigerator to store all drinks and food. The breakfast was good but limited choices.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from United States
Solo travelers
Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Friendly Staff, Location. Quality for the Money
Great relaxing time spend there. Friendly and attentive staff to take care of my needs and provide help and information when needed. I notice that minor repairs are not done timely when needed, but are made when pointed out to the staff.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Montague from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2014
A great hotel in a good location.
Location, Staff, close to shops and bars.
A good hotel that not too expensive in a good location to bars and restaurants. Nice Pool area. Staff have good English skills and can arrange Golf and other sporting activities. About a 10 min walk to the beach. Close to major shopping centres and transport.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: