Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

pradeep from India
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable, relaxed and fun stay.
Breakfast, Pool and the room itself.
It' was my first trip to Thailand and chooses this hotel over reviewing in agoda.com The hotel presenated us a pleasant and confortable stay. With all the facilities it's a great hotel especially for families. Scopes for improvement: Wifi speed, courtesy at reception
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Drew from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Reasonable hotel for the price
Good breakfast, comfortable bed, central location
Stay was as per expected from previous stays at the hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Dale from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very enjoyable always have fun here. .
Good staff and great location. . Close to everything
Ive stayed in most of the lk hotels and you can't go wrong.. good size rooms and great locations. . Thanks I'll be back
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Scott from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good comfortable hotel, well located for my needs
location, comfortable and clean room
All round it was a good stay for me, located near good resturants, good night life, easy access to pattaya taxis and getting around, staff were friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Alfred from Singapore
Couples
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
staff very helpful , nice hotel .
Good location , accessibility , ATM , restaurants , spa just outside this hotel .
Everything is fine , staff are friendly and very helpful .
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Always a good stay at LK Metropole
Location, room size, quiet.
LK metropole remains one of my favorites in Pattaya. A little pricey but you get a good room. One visitor allowed free...and centrally located between Soi 6 and Walking Street and right on the LK Metro nightlife scene.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

george from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
comfortable stay in a clean and friendly hotel
centrally located with accesss to major shopping and close enought to walk to beach. Friendly staff. Clean rooms
stay at LK Metropole was comfortable with big rooms. Unfortunately the decor now is beginning to date and in the bathroom much mold where tiles meet bath. Shower pressure very poor and shower is over bath with is very old fashioned. staff as usual were good and very friendly and centrally located for many activities
Reviewed August 05, 2013

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard with Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in July 2013
Good but l had a few issues with air conditioner
Location, Service, Comfort
l've stayed here before,good hotel and very helpful/friendly staff, had a few issues with the air conditioner which were sorted out, but tiny ants are still a problem if ANY food or candy is left unattended
Reviewed August 05, 2013

daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio with Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in July 2013
very comfortable hotel
close to Nightlife, restaurants and massage places.
Awesome hotel. Great pool and Breakfast buffet. Clean modern rooms with fast Internet. Good size rooms. Little gym downstairs is very convenient. Nightlife on Soi LK Metro is great and 2 mins walk. Walking Street is only a 5min taxi ride away.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

arlan from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
It was a deliteful time.
The location, the cleanliness, most of the staff were wonderful..
I stay at this hotel 3 times a year & their are constantly making upgrades & trying to always make the hotel a top hotel. This time I see they removed the fountain in front & yet still but beautiful surrounding that area. I think they did this because the up-keep was too expensive & they were attracting the wrong crowd to that area. The rooms are always very clean. The housekeeping people are exceptional. What ever your needs, they are there immediately. The same thing with their service technician. We had a problem with a TV cable & immediately they were there to fix the problem. My only dislike was the new manger of the breakfast buffet. He is rude & not friendly. I believe the only reason why he is there is because he can speak & understand english
Reviewed August 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: