Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Randy from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Relaxing stay very comfortable rooms
Breakfast, clean, comfortable beds
My stay was very mice. I had stayed at this hotel in the past and its standards have not changed. This is a well managed hotel and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stavros from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very nice, highly recommend.
Staff, value, location.
Very good!!! The location, the cleanliness, the staff, all added to a nice experience.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay as per usual
Great location. Awesome spa/massage downstairs. Friendly staff
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. I have stayed many times before and it is great value for money
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

norman from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good value good staff
staff & room
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Shocking building work at the rear of this hotel
Great location, comfortable bed, ok breakfast
On arrival at the hotel check in was quite smooth and I was taken to my studio room by the courteous bell boy. Just as I was about to have a well needed shower I spotted the largest cockroach I have ever seen scurry along the top of the bath and disappear between a large gap between the bath and tiles. Following some debate with the reception staff about what exactly a cockroach was (had to google it to show them) the cleaner came to have a look and nearly fainted when she saw the beast appear again! To be fair I was then moved to a third room for the remainder of my 3 day stay with the only issue being the awkwardness of using the shower standing in the bath tub with no shower curtain meaning the room was soaked by the time I'd finished.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Close to everything
Pool, room, staff
Hassle free, friendly staff, brilliant pool, close to food nightlife everything
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fast efficient service
great room, brilliant pool, in the thick of it
Loved this place so much had to stay 2 extra days. Pool is brilliant. Close to everything. Beware construction at back of hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Conveniently located and clean hotel.
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Our stay was pleasant and uneventful.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great location every thing at your step
location, room, location
Good rooms, Great location, Last minute deal was a good price, Will stay there again. The only down side was construction going on next door but it wasn't that bad
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent service. Clean. Stylish. Affordable.
The service. The location. The comfort.
Wonderful time at this hotel. Close to everything and friendly staff
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: