Very good 7.8
Based on 1867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Eny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
not too special hotel
location
we travel to pattaya with 2 of my children (7 years and 3 years old). I booked a standard room with 1 extra bed, so we can have breakfast for 3 person. When i arrived there 1 o'clock at afternoon the staff are not too friendly. we have to wait for check in 2 o'clock. its okay. we wait the lobby. my kids are playing and running lobby, and the staff seem unhappy and feel disturbed. and at 2 o'clock, we are allowed to check in. she give us a room that not in the main building of the hotel, we should cross a small road from the hotel. Honestly the room is very spacious and confortable. i think it can add for 2 extra bed. location are ok, we can walking around hotel, a lot of shop and not dificult to find food. but, when breakfast, the staff said that my 3 years boy should pay extra charge, because we only have breakfast for 3 person. I have argument that he still 3 years old and she insist that i should pay a half. although finally i'm not paying, but i feel not satisfied with the staff services.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

thitita from Thailand
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great to stay. Convenience. Quiet. Great service.
Great location, close to the main road, less dangerous
Great service and nice swimming pools. The room is large and comfy
Reviewed July 12, 2014

panitta from Thailand
Couples
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good
Food
Reviewed July 08, 2014

martin from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 15 nights in June 2014
never again, did not get any sleep, hotel to noisy
the breakfast
when i booked i asked for a quiet room? well when i arrived everything went smooth, went to bed then i got woke up about 8am in the morning by jack hammers, drills,steel grinders and this noise went on for my whole two stay,same everyday,and i paid good money for this room hence i did not get any good sleep, i am now back in england and due too being so run down due too no sleep i have become very ill and now i am on medication for a very bad chest infection and off work ??????
Reviewed July 08, 2014

gennaro from Italy
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Breckfast ,location and suite room very good..
Staff..clean and food
Always perfect same avery time that a come to pattaya
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Tony from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Superb suite, excellent bathroom
Superb accommodation, central location close to all ameneties, beautiful bathroom
This was just a short 2 night break in Pattaya, the deal for the Jacuzzi Suite was just too good to miss. You often find that all of your electronic appliances, cameras, phones need recharging at the same time, and I have previously failed to find sufficient plugs, well that definitely was not the case here. Little thing perhaps, but really makes the difference. We enjoyed the hotel so much that I have already rebooked for a weeks stay in October having found an even better deal than was available for our June stay.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Christopher from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 19 nights in June 2014
Great place to stay
Room size, ac, location
After reading other peoples reviews, i was a little concerned about staying at this hotel. Well, what i have learned is, not to care about other peoples reviews. Check in was easy and they even let me check in early with no problem. Room was great, big, clean. Comfortable furniture. Nice tv, big kitchen. Now onto the bedroom and bathroom. The bed was great, nice comfortable mattress. Not to hard, not to soft. Just right. The bathroom was another surprise. big shower, good water pressure, big bathtub, big vanity. The staff at hotel were great. The lady that cleaned the room each day did a great job. I never felt i had to lock my things up in room. They do have a safe in room, i never used it. I would highly recommend this hotel. Is it perfect, no. But for the price, its perfect enough. There will always be someone to complain about something. But for this people, nothing will be right.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Business / Pleasure. Stayed for 2 nights.
Great Rooms, huge 1 bedroom. Location is great. Breakfast is good and served until 11am.
I will stay at this hotel again. overall I am very happy with the service here however they do not give much leniency for late check out and turned off the power in my room to get me moving (I forgive them) Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Shaunali from India
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great
Amazing breakfast spread Centrally located Spacious bedrooms
Really good. Will definitely revisit or at least recommend it to a friend
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good hotel
Quiet, nice pool, near market
Very enjoyable, breakfast was great. Nice and secure place.
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: