Very good 7.8
Based on 1862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

John from Australia
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Not too bad
Location, Breakfast, WiFi
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Front desk charged for item I did not drink.
Nice 1 bdrm suite, clean, and good location.
I have stayed here many times. This trip I stayed 8 nights. I will never stay at this hotel again. When checking out they insisted that I consumed one beer from mini bar. Impossible, and I asked them to remove it. They would not. I paid for it, and complained to Agoda, who then investigated with hotel. After a few emails, Agoda decided to credit my charge card for the amount. Agoda seems to know how to take care of customer. Thank You Agoda!
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
outstanding fun prices right good people
staff were outstanding lacation rooms great
got there late and staff could not do enough room aic working clean
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Fantastic large suites at a great price
Rooms are amazing, Location is good just 5 mins from the madness, great bathrooms
This is the third time I have stayed at LK Royal Suites - I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Pattaya - the rooms are huge and luxurious like an apartment rather than a hotel room - kitchen, dining area, lounge and separate bedroom and huge luxury bathroom. Location wise on Soi Bukkhao - not far from the beach (if you can call it a beach in Pattaya) and a short Songtaew ride away from Walking Street
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2012
Near nightlife
Solo traveller
Excellent location and very good food. The rooms are very clean and the staff pleasant. Showers have have good hot water. The location is near the main tourist attactions and nightlife. The location is the best point the hotel is very good value for money. Would stay there again.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice large room close to some good bars
Large room, swimming pool and balcony
I had a pleasant stay here. The room is big, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, the laudry came a long time after it was supposed to which meant I couldn't go to the gym. Apart from that, It was a satisfactory experience.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Australia
Couple
Versace Suite Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very large Suite..Versace Suite was great
Clean Great Breakfast Large Suite
Our stay was ok its behind second road close to everything 5 minute walk to Central Mall.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great time spent there
Location of the hotel which is close to the beach and other various attractions. Room was big and spacious and value for money price. Friendly attentive staff.
Wonderful time spent there. Big and spacious room with close proximity to the beaches and shopping.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernt from Norway
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice price hotel
Central, nice price and ok service
Our stay was ok. We were a little bit disapointed because standard room was in a buliding across the street. The swimmingpool was in the other (main) buliding. It redused our feeling of comfort.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United States
Business traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
poor location in relation to beach, poor internet
none to think of
very disappointing. noisy, poor internet where i could not work and the location was much further from the beach as indicated on website.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: