Very good 7.8
Based on 1867 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Gang from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location and friendly stuff
Location, breakfast, and stuff are good
A good hotel is general. The water in the bath stop working, the stuff helped to switch a different one, and later swithced to another one after a few hours since the second one was right above the major A/C duck. The point that I wanted to make is that the stuff were very friendly. However, WIFI was toooooo slow, I guess it can be improved quickly besides it is important, also not too important, you what I am saying.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Chay from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice rooms with Jacuzzi
Location and Big Rooms
Rooms were spacious and the jacuzzi in the room was good. Location of hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to many shops and the beach. However, flooding is highly suspected of the area during heavy downpours as the road surrounding the hotel flooded badly during heavy rain during our stay.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

william from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
nice hotel and service with a smile location good
swimming pool and rooms clean
had a good stay at this hotel staff very friendly.i would stay here again
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Craig from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great rooms
Good location
Absolutely brilliant hotel would definatly stay there again. Staff really helpful great location good facilities, really good value for money.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Justin from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 11 nights in September 2012
Inadequate for the price
Big suite, quiet location, friendly breakfast staff
An excellent sized room and terrific and friendly breakfast staff. Maintenance staff (who we saw far too often) were very quick to respond to issues. But the suite was tired and old and for the money much better options exist in Pattaya. The shower was barely a trickle and wouldn't maintain temperature. It alternated about every thirty seconds between scaulding hot and cold. The air conditioner needed to be reset every day and eventually the maintenance man showed me how to do this so I did it myself. Housekeeping did the bare minimum each day. Gym had old equipment and 1/2 the powered machines did not work at all (ie no electrical cord!). There was no air conditioning in the gym, only a broken fan.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

James from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
home sweet home
big living room, great location
We took home food and could eat in front of the big television because it feels like our home there. There is also a huge kitchen too in case you feel like cooking, because everything is provided. The jacuzzi is a bit small but still two people can fit inside it. The sauna downstairs is quite nice, although the steam room never really heats up enough. Still this is the hotel we always go to when we come to Pattaya.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice and clean
Clean rooms
Very disapointed.... We have stayed LK Hotels many times and have always been very happy. But this time we asked a quiet room as usual and was given a room dead opposite and on the same level as building works yet there were many other rooms away from the works. We also thought we were booking Royal suite Not a wing (building opposite) it should be called Royal wing as the other building is down the road. The TV doesn't tune in most of the stations even after the maintaince man tried. The final disapointment was being charge for a missing hand towel. Did the maid make a mistake or am i a thief? Have always been happy with LK Hotels so i will write to them and sure to be staying again once resolved.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

clive from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location big rooms
Separate kitchem/lounge area and nice jacuzzi
Older style hotel than some but central location with very large rooms with large separate lounge and kitchen area. Great jacuzzi with separate walk-in shower and sizeable bedroom. staff very friendly. Also has sauna and swimming pool on second floor. Not too far to walk to Central shopping centre
Reviewed October 05, 2012

James from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Home sweet home
dining area, living room
Since we have been there three times already, it makes us feel like we are back home. This time we always spent our time in the room and for the living room the couch is very comfortable for spending half the day relaxing. You can play movies and watch music that you like together. We feel like we don't have to out much and we don't get bored to go back again because it feels like home.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

MICHAEL from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice Room, Good Value
The Bed, The Space
the lk royal suite hotel was great while i was there. the rooms were spacious and the beds were great. i would recommend getting the one bedroom suites to get the best value for your money. the have a nice pool, and a nice work out gym. there is also a laundry drop off right around the conrner which was very convienent. i will be staying again on my next visit.
Reviewed October 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: