Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

anthony from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
tennis in pattaya
location,,,price,,pool
ok,,food was ordinary for breakfast,,staff didnt understand english very well..management was lacking
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent Staff
Excellent and Polite staff, very clean, good location.
A great stay with nice and clean rooms,in a good location. The staff here really were excellent. Very polite, friendly and efficient. I would definitely stay here again. Good value.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location but worn
location, pool
The hotel is in a good location near Bali hai and Buddha Hill, It is a bit worn and not well kept. Rooms are small, but OK with balconies, aircon not maintained. Pool area is nice, and seems the only place that is well kept. Area around the car park, and lifts are not cleaned or used as storage. Breakfast choice was very limited. I only stayed 1 night, and for the same money, there are much better places in Pattaya and Jomntien. I am not rushing back.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Raveesh from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice and comfortable hotelomfortable hotel
close to walking street, neat and clean, compact
nice and comfortable.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Kiel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great hotel and staff
Clean friendly accommodative
Excellent
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Navarat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice pool
Pool ,Music ,Service
Reviewed August 13, 2014

CHINAWUTH from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel
Carpark, Swimming Pool, Good Lobby Design
We are couple traveler, this hotel is good for us, they have car park and swimming pool. Near Major Pier to Koh Lan.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Rasvanvalai from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A good business hotel Room has just been renovates
Affordable price, Fresh and clean room, helpful staff
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
I loved Staying Here
Luxurious Rooms, Quiet area and Friendly Staff.
I enjoyed my stay in this Hotel and was more than I expected. Rooms kept very clean Staff helpful and catered to my needs. Location was just right not to close to noise but simple walk to the beach and other places. I would definitely stay here again in the near future.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Ivor from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good room in reasonable hotel
room size, breakfast and friendly staff
It was for a few days and the hotel was clean, room large and staff friendly
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: