Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 536 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ian from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Happy traveller
Staff were great particularly the cleaners, Good quiet rooms, great beds. Hotel is very clean except for the cats and kittens being fed and hanging around the kitchen. Three complaints. The wifi signal was very poor and slow, and rarely were there pool towels available. For a 2 hour late check out they wanted to charge me the full daily rate!
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Sean from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Solo traveller clean rooms wifi poor on 3rd floor but hotel is nice
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Terry from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel
Good location good price good staff
Reviewed July 25, 2016

CHI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Anther good stay
Only down sides , 1 price could have been better for low season , 2 shower broken in room 201 and complained first (of 7) day but it was never fixed Everything else was excellent
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Dwi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in July 2016
Average Hotel
We chose to stay here because there is a swimming pool with direct access from room. The rest is mediocre accommodations, including quite expensive because no breakfast provided. W were a bit disappointed, because we five with 3 children. We booked two rooms, but charged an additional price of THB 500 for our smallest child without extra bed
Reviewed July 19, 2016

OI from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean and confortable
The room is clean and big, the swimming pool is clear, feel comfortable in the room.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Pek from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Decent Hotel Impolite Staff
A friend recommended this hotel as we always like to stay in this area. Overall this is a decent hotel with good location but slightly higher on the price. At this price, most other hotels would have breakfast included. The room is clean, the bed has thick mattress compared to most other hotels in the same class, aircon is decent, wifi is okay, water heater not that great as it seems to work sometimes only. This hotel has 2 narrow infinity pools (adult & children) but I did not try it because there wasn't much sun and also drizzle for 2 days. They also have a massage shop at the back end of the hotel. On one of the days the staff did not clean up my friend's room because it was put on 'do not disturb' but not by my friend. This hotel does not have the usual door knob tag that is usually found in other hotels. Instead you have a small mailbox thing on the wall outside your room. The mailbox got sliding door so you slide to one side for room clean-up or slide to the other side for 'do not disturb' or you can just close the doors. Most days I will slide to 'clean-up' and when I return later it will be in 'do not disturb' mode because I realize the small slide doors are very difficult to push. So the staff did not clean my friend's room because it was left on 'dnd' mode since the day before. Instead of asking the room to be cleaned, my friend went to the front desk and request for just a change of towel. The front desk big size lady from the day shift was quick to reply rudely that they cannot accommodate the request without understanding the situation. It was quickly clear up but got me thinking about their towel policy. As we were on an evening flight out, I requested from the same front desk staff for a later checkout time. Note that I was only asking for a one to two hours extension. She was in the middle of some video watching activity and looking up, told me she can't do it because the rooms are fully booked. I told her we only needed an hour or two. S
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Khay from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Walking distance to walking street, night markets and Alcazar show. The pool is clean but more for a dipping, too shallow to swim though. A few shops away from Central Festival Pattaya where the airport shuttle stops.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Oleg from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 20 nights in April 2016
Great!
Third times was there and everything was great. Will stay here again in my november trip.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Hang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Average hotel
Average hotel
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: