Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

SUPPAPONG from Thailand
Groups
Studio Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2014
์Nice hotel with reasonable price
location price staff
Staff is very nice. Location is not far from the beach.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Studio Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
clean rooms
room location and no noisy
it was good to stay there i just hope they let house keeping and restaurant open for more long time
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Nice modern and tidy room with great pool a
Buffet breakfast, modern room, great pool
Very nice and peaceful. just a 5 to 10 minute walk to the restaurants, clubs etc
Reviewed August 22, 2014

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Studio Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
good location
clean and good rooms
hope they allow makeup room for more long time and room service too
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Andrea from Australia
Couples
Studio Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Amazing hidden gem
The Hotels boasts many things starting with wonderful helpful & friendly staff. The two swimming pools were amazing & the room was bigget than we expected,clean & comfortable
We stayed for two nights at the beginning of our holiday & found it to be in a perfect location to begin our hoilday. Close enough to Walking Street, but far enough away to enjoy the peacefulness of the Hotel. The two pools were amazing, and the food we ordered to eat by the pool was delicious. Would recommend this hotel & would stay again
Reviewed August 14, 2014

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Studio Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
the room is comfortable
location and the rooms is ok so far
its was good but hope the house keeping still available till late afternoon
Reviewed August 10, 2014

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Studio Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
clean and good loc
location is good for south pattaya
its was a good experience to stay there
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Terrence from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Nice Hotel for a Nice Price
Room, Breakfast, Price
I stayed in the hotel for five days, it was nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

mohammad from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
nice place but its little far need motorbike
swimming pool, nice room, calm
its amazing hotel but little far from beach and night life
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Michael from Germany
Solo travelers
Studio Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
value for money
cheap rate, internet, location
Miracle Suite is a relatively young hotel. It is sold for very cheap rate, including good internet. Cleanliness is a bit of an issue, but much more is maintenance! Typically, the owners have no sense for maintenance, but still dont get a management company in. First room I was supposed to check in was smelling for smoke (although I had requested non smoking), was dirty and walls needed some paint so urgently, one wall was more grey than white. Second room was better, good A/C ... couldnt expect more for this rate
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: