Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Trevor from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
It's not the same!
I've visited this hotel more than 8 times and a couple of things really annoyed me enough to assess if I will stay there again. You can no longer order lunch and drinks at the pool and charge back to your room, you can order drinks but need to pay on the spot which means now you need to carry money when wanting to swim. I bought a beer thinking I could charge back to the room, the young guy followed us to our room to get money, I felt this was a total intrusion. The other thing that has really been ongoing is the shower design in virtually every room leaks out onto the floor needing heaps of towels. The staff are generally good most know me now, however I got no favors from the staff who don't know me and considering I have been a very loyal customer I got a very crappy room. Still no bacon at breakfast however the breakfast is good. I fed everything written on the review to the staff who know me well and promises made on my next visit. we'll see.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Fair
the wallpaper is tear off and it located far away from 7-eleven or family mart or other famous spots or beach, you need to take a ride to go everywhere that is really inconvenient for us. The stuffs are nice and helpful, the pool is small, the breakfast menu change everyday, not bad! so that the most satisfy thing in the hotel:)
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Kulrisa from Thailand
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Breakfast and room are very good.
Staff is very helpful. The room is clean.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Vishnuvarthan from Singapore
Group
King Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel with warm and friendly staff.it will be good to have atm/money exchange nearby hotel permises
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Natvadee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room is clean, air condition is cool. Breakfast is yummy.
Hotel is a bit far from the sea but it is close to convenient store. Room is clean.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Prashant from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for Money
good break fast, clean and value for money
Reviewed April 28, 2016

russell from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Short stay in Pattaya
I was stopping over in Pattaya for a few days golfing and relaxing after working in China for three weeks . I booked 4 nights at the miracle suites after finding it on Agoda . It was quite good and excellent value for money
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Thitinut from Thailand
Couple
King Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Beautiful decorations
Friendly straff , fine furniture and happy breakfast
Reviewed April 27, 2016

pairote from Thailand
Family with teens
King Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Room is clean, breakfast is not bad
Room is clean, breakfast is not bad
Reviewed April 18, 2016

sutat from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Triple with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good
Good
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: