Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sompoch from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice and peaceful hotel
peaceful atmosphere
It is a small hotel with quiet and peaceful atmostphere. Nice hospitality. Room is a little bit small but have all the facilities that we need except hair dryer. Airconditionning did not work properly. Hotel's swimming pool is small. Only few choices for breakfast. But overall, I still like this hotel because of quiet and peaceful atmosphere. It is great for full rest.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

kritsana from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
good budget hotel
good value
The hotel is not too expensive and the room is clean and tidy but there is no hair dryer in the room. the staff is nice. the breakfast is not very good. we were there on Sunday night so there were not many selections of food for breakfast. however, compare to the price that we paid, it's good enough. the location is quite far but wont be a problem if you have a car.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Matee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Base hotel
Clean and beautiful.
The hotel seems to be. Although not on the beach but it is a clean, delicious and affordable. Staff were polite.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Thomas from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
very nice resort, clean, quiet, nice pool and room
all
this hotel/resort was worth it's money. the complete complex is very spacious, big parking lot, quit surroundings. the pool is nice and big enough to do your pre-breakfast fitness. the hotel itself comes like "my home" with nice old-style furnitures and schnick-schnack wich gives a cozy impression at the lobby. the rooms are big enough, clean, no cheap furnitures. all makes a solid impression. the pool is right outside the balcony.. the bathroom should have 1 light more, actually 1 bulb makes the room quite shady. the tv shows only thai/chinese channels. be aware, as a farang, you have no access to the nice sattahip beach, as its navy property!! thai citizens have no problem to go there but farangs cannot.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Chutinan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Great location and Clean
This hotel is pretty much right in the middle of Sataheep. The room has a perfect size and price. It is good for a company activity because there is a clean swimming pool right in middle of the hotel. Over all things are great here. We would go back if there is a chance to go to Sataheep.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Teng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Extended my stay
Nice quiet resort
i extended my stay here after the first two nights. place was just quiet and nice. pool was right in front of my room. only problem was that not many of the staff spoke good english, but they were always willing to provide service with a smile.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Teng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely resort
Quiet resort away from the city
Enjoyed my stay here as it was near to most of my work areas and had free and fast wi-fi. Convenience of a 7-11 to get necessary stuff near the main road. Although most of the staff did not speak English, they tried their best to understand your needs and always did it with a smile. Very relaxing environment with comfortable beds and comprehensive bathing facilities. Pool was small for lap swims but good for a private dip. Breakfast selection was pretty standard and limited.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Boonkiat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice decoration poor service
Nice hotel at this price
their room is very good but when we arrive we have the problem about our booking via agoda and their system. but at the end they can figure it out. anyway room is clean and new
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Resonable Hotel but no double beds
Clean and a nice on site restaurant
Clean and a nice on site restaurant Bad points: 1. Don't pay the extra for a Deluxe Plus as the only difference between this and a standard room is you get a bath, not worth paying the extra. Even receptionist said this to us. 2. Hotel does not have any double beds in main rooms only in the villa rooms. So if you want a romantic place to stay not a good choice.Rooms only have twin beds. 3.Hotel located at end of a side street Good Points. 1. Clean and large rooms. 2. Swimming pool nice. 3. Breakfast good. 4. Restaurant has good menu at sensible prices. Overall ok place to stay but not in a tourist location and really caters for navl base close by and Thai people getting out of the city for a weekend break.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Sasipim from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
New Hotel.. that's it..
The hotel is new. Good size of swimming pool.
The hotel itself is fine. But my husband and I felt uncomfortable with the moody hotel's owner who shows up at every spot we went (eg. parking lot, reception area, canteen, or even at the swimming pool!) He's always around looking very unfriendly, so we felt losing our privacy there. The only chance we wouldn't see him fussying around is when we kept ourselves in our room! Too bad we went there on a busy day so the buffet breakfast is not quite sufficient. The variety is acceptable for the price we paid though.
Reviewed January 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: