Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mary from Australia
Couples
Studio King Bed with Kitchenette and Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not impressed
Location staff room
Not even mpressed
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Jean-Yves from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette and Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice place close to Jomtien beach
Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
The Nirvana hotel is located at the end of soi 4 about 200 meters from the beach. The staff is very friendly with custmers and guests. The first morning I had problems with wifi in my room; the manager came in the end of the afternoon and provided a solution. The hotel isn't as new as shown in the pictures on Agoda web site but it is clean and Equipment is functionning. The rooms are large and nicely decorated and that is quite pleasant. It seams that it is time to change matresses: I saw several of them in the coridor along the rooms and when you see them you really don't want to sleep on them.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

danupub from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
I changed hotel immediately. It was smelly, dirty
I went into the lobby and say how messy and smelly it was, I just walked right out! I thought it was Nirvana Place....Totally Wrong Hotel!!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette and Bathtub
Stayed 21 nights in September 2015
Comfort of room really good bed an staff great
Hotel near beach an quiet at night
All good staff friendly hotel bed so good Breakfast ok but fried eggs so over cooked but I will definitely return to nirvana
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Paramet from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Studio with Kitchenette and Bathtub
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice dacoration
Style & Artist
Good
Reviewed October 19, 2015

JOY from Ireland
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nirvana review
Location and fantastic big room!
Excellent value, huge room and nice relaxed atmosphere. Fantastic hotel!
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Jaime from Philippines
Couples
Studio King Bed with Kitchenette and Bathtub
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good and Nice!
Room was very nice to stay in, Staff are kind and food was Ok!! Good Value for the price given.
It was a nice stay for us, but a bit noisy at night because of the bars outside the hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay..Good Service
Great staff, clean rooms, room size.
I stayed at the Nirvana for 10 nights and very much enjoyed it. Would stay again.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Vikram from Thailand
Couples
Studio King Bed with Kitchenette and Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Receptions staff could be better. Little rough in
Hotel room only
Rooms were good buy I did not like the receptions
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Kathleen from New Zealand
Couples
Studio King Bed with Kitchenette and Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location
Location and spacious room
A very spacious and homely room that was tastefully decorated. Location was close to markets and a 2 minute walk to beach. A very pleasant stay, however I feel the set Breakfast should include either water or juice.
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: