Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

steven from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 17 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Great value and the location is ideal. The immediate vicinity around the hotel is nice and quiet with plenty of restaurants and also a family mart (ATM) right next door. Noise from traffic is not a problem as with so many other hotels I have stayed at in Pattaya, you can hear motorbikes going past all day and night. Laundry right across the street from reception and much cheaper than in house prices. Pool area is fairly small but still a nice place to relax by and hotel even has a fairly decent gym. Wifi is ok but not the best. Room service is expensive as its from Jameson's pub just around the corner but the food is good. 10 minute walk to 2nd road or soi buckao. Standard rooms are decent size and proper showers instead of a bath tub with shower. Used to stay at the LK hotels but this one is just as good but much cheaper with better location in my opinion. The in room TV's could do with updating if I'm being picky but apart from that this is a great hotel for the price and I have stayed at lots of different hotels in Pattaya. I would choose this one again over all of the others. Guest friendly too (this is Pattaya 😀)
Reviewed April 10, 2016

brendan from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Top place
Highly recommend
Reviewed March 28, 2016

ITTIDEJ from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice and comfort
Staffs are very nice and helpful. The location is a bit far from shopping and entertainment areas but the room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 17 nights in March 2016
Great location Big rooms friendly staff
I stayed here for 17 nights, my room was big with a balcony and good sized bathroom with shower and a bath. Only downside to this hotel is the lift, its so slow very very slow
Reviewed March 26, 2016

DUWON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
Almost very nice
Reviewed March 19, 2016

julie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 23 nights in January 2016
solo lady traveller
nice separate shower and bath
Enjoyed this hotel as stayed several times previous was bit dissapointed with request for sunny balcony as had a massive tree hanging half of balcony . The breakfast at the near by hotel nova suites not as nice as previous years so glad I hadn't paid for breakfast when booking as no yogurts it was in a large dish mixed with bits fruit not to my taste as fruit looked a bit agh. Previously help yourself to bacon which I was quiet happy with toast and bacon. But now it's pre order 2 slices yes as one requests me being crispy but it was all fat. Also I tend to go at 10am the breakfast finishes at 10.30 so several items not on show no cheese no crab sticks another day no melon so glad only used the facility when suited me but the staff brilliant . Last year was 150baht now 200 baht =4£ don't think it's worth the increase. People bang the room doors at all hours but I suppose that's general with the use of key cards. They have installed smoke detectors in the rooms kept me awake several nights as could see the blue illumious light. Apart from few hiccups it's lovely place.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Solid hotel, good value for money
clean, good staff, good value
My buddy had stayed here before and liked it so I booked as well. On checkin they already had arranged a room around the corner at their sister property since the AC in the room I was booked for was not working. Was really smooth and they threw in an upgrade so had a 2 BR suite at amari suites. I did check out my buddies room and was nice, large, clean, and he was happy with the choice. It's a bit far back from the main road, but for the price is still a bargain.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Himanshu from India
Couples
Superior With Private Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in September 2015
It is located near beach and it's very convenient
Location And Gym
It was a pleasant stay in relaxed environment
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Convenience location
Great location, cleanness room, food quality
It was a great experience to stayed at nova gold. I had great time staying in this Convenience location hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Ahmad from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Superior With Private Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
A+
price, clean rooms and staff
Perfect
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: