Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Private Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Hotel review
Hotel was ok wouldn't say was superior room though but was ok for what I wanted balcony no view but again ok but you get what u pay for I guess
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wesley from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
No hot water at any time
This hotel has been a nice place to stay but is getting tired rooms are not as clean as they should be there was hair in the bath and the plug holes when we checked in to our room which is poor standard the walldrobe door also fell off have stayed here many times in the past but time for change i think
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Private Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Tourist
Language
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clifton from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Decent hotel but lacking in quality service
Shower was poorly designed, water got on the floor, had to ask for more towels so I wouldn't slip on the wet floor, onky 2 big body towels, no face towels or towels to dry hands. Bell Service expected more of a tip to bring my bags to the room, which I think is rude.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Private Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good value and free upgrade.
My room was upgraded for free. The staff on the first day were great, one lady on the next day had a bit of an attitude though.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Private Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nova Gold June 16
Rooms good for the price.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2016
Small hotel,
Small hotel ,rooms a little dated but comfortable .. Air con was smelly and the room had a damp feeling
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Location good. Friendly staffs. Nice and big clean rooms. But got a room near to the lift this time round and was abit noisy. Still super value for money. Will be back.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Super value for money
Location is good. Super big and clean room. Super value for money. Will be back.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amey from India
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money
True value for money staff was very accommodating rooms were good and clean
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: