Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

ABDUL from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice New Non Smoking Rooms
Clean Rooms..
Great Locations with New Modern Rooms, We really enjoyed to stay here for couple of days.. Breakfast was good, specially for Asians people.. free internet as well.. over all fantastic..
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Alison from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel
Swimming pool lovely
This hotel is near Walking Street in Pattaya, therefore all the late night revellers are loud when they return to the hotel in the early hours, so expect broken sleep!! The door bells are so loud you hear them all night too!!
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Arman from Kazakhstan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
arab hotel
good swimming pool
Not nice hotel staff, bad location, good swimming pool. Good for arabian nationality.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Lance from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Modern hotel near Walking Street
Clean and modern looking. Swimming pool design
Rooms looked recently remodeled. Clean and modern looking. Excellent lighting in the room. Conveniently close to Walking Street. Family Mart just next door if you need to buy any essentials. The only negative during the trip was the elevator was out of order, so I had to walk up and down 6 flight of stairs.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

RAJESH from India
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great location
nice compact rooms
very poor service, at reception only one staff handling everything. need to improve on the service and feedback to customers.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Sunil from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely Hotel at an appropiate location
A lot of Indian restuarant nearby and very close to main market. Nice clean rooms
An overall good stay, value for money spent. The service was good. staff could speak english hence there was no problem in communication.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Marcus from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Newish hotel showing signs of wear
Location and excellent swimming pools
Rooms are a bit small and showing signs of age despite the hotel only being a few years old. Location is superb being a 5 minute walk from walking street.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Leland from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good option near Jomtiem
Location
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it continues to be one of the best options for the area. If one needs quick access to Jomtiem Beach then its right along the Bus (pickup) route. The only problem was that there is only one elevator, and one day it was under repair, a bit of a walk if you are in the higher floors.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Kariem from Egypt
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe(Pool View with Private Balcony)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good hotel with good service
quite, near from everything, good for nightlife
i loved my stay there and i advice anyone who is going for nightlife action to be there.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

cris from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe(Pool View with Private Balcony)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
executive side is solid
location is great
i have given up on the standard wing, im happy i gave the executive wing a chance. I was very pleased with the room size, ameneties, internet coverage and housekeeping. It is like staying in an entirely different hotel. Ther are many great service memebers, but i cant believe hom incompetant and rude several are on a regular basis.
Reviewed June 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: