Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Wong from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice stay
Good location
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jiachang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Review of my hotel stay on 23 to 24 Jun 2016
The pillows are flat and deflated resulting in me not getting proper support for my sleep. Otherwise the hotel is good value. Please fix the pillows
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Satisfactory
-ve : No making of room, too much noise, staff a bit arrogant. +ve : closure to the action (beach road, walking street)
Reviewed June 22, 2016

RAVINDRA from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
This was my second stay but very nice experience only that the AC water 2as dripping in side the roo
Surely next time will stay here n tell my friends also.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

joel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Was ok
Ok not bad but stayed better hotels have stayed here a few times but did not enjoy my stay this time
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Eugene from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Close to all the action. Nice sized rooms. Friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with great prices.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Janwin from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
value for money
I stay at this hotel everytym i com to pattaya... I would highly recommend the new building suites,as it was my firat time der.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Noisy !
Stayed in a superior room April '16 . Good size room , good shower , serviced well in excellent location and the food was amazing ! Only downside was noise from nearby clubs until 4am
Reviewed May 08, 2016

eric from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great place and wonderful staff
I always book a place with P.72 when I got to Pattaya. It's the best place to be right in the action on Walking Street. The staff is courteous and is always friendly. They always remember me and show me nothing but great respect. The cleaning ladies are attentive and nice. The restaurant has some great food and the wait staff is also friendly. I love it and will keep going back.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Surprisingly Good Hotel
The location fantastic. The noise level very good could barely hear the Walking street action. I had a room to the left as you look at hotel. The housekeeping staff were excellent no early morning wake ups. They waited til you left room and did a good job. The restaurant sold good food at a reasonable price. I found all the staff friendly and helpful. Overall really satisfied with my stay and would definitely book again.
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: