Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Steve from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 14 nights in December 2015
2nd stay
location, staff and price
Another good stay, but disappointed that the treadmill in the gym was out of service for my two week stay and both pedal straps on the bike were broken. I booked this hotel partly for the gym facilities, but both pieces of cardio equipment were broken.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Ok but
Location, midsize, convenient
This is the 2nd time staying here. The pros are the location. I am single and it's in the middle of where I wanted to be. The cons are that the bed and sheets are very uncomfortable, air conditioner does not work well, staff is hit or miss, but the biggest drawback is the very slow internet. After having staff try to fix it, it improved but very very slow.. With many new hotels in the area I would say the value for money has gone down significantly.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Marc from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Love this place
Cleanliness, staff friendliness, location
Excellent and will be staying again
Reviewed December 15, 2015

jensen from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
good experience
location is not bad, stuffs are helpful and friendly, the room is comfortable
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean Room
Walking to Shopping, convenient to find food
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Corey from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 14 nights in November 2015
Good value
Good value, nice pool, service ok
Would stay again
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Lawrence from Australia
Couples
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A most enjoyable stay
Service, room, breakfast
Although it was difficult to find the soi on which the hotel is located, once we had checked in everything was excellent. The room had everything we expected, it was clean and stylish. The service was outstanding, from the woman who did the rooms while we were at breakfast, to the reception desk and the staff helping at breakfast. The range of food choice for breakfast was extremely wide and tasted great. I intend staying there again when I visit the area next.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Vincent from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe King
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Clean, quiet, economical, in the middle of Pattay!
Stylish and comfortable for really decent rates.
It was very good, the breakfast is worth the extra value.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Ajay from India
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for Money
Good staff, clean and good location
This was our 5th stay at this hotel .Nothing changed in service. Feel very comfort and staff take care very good. For family is best option in Pattaya.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Niraj from India
Couples
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Awesome location
1- location 2- swimming pool 3- cleanliness
Very comfortable
Reviewed December 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: