Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nantiya from Thailand
Families with older children
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean room with comfort bed
The staff is friendly. Hotel room is big with bathtub and separate shower. Pleasant stay. Breakfast is quite limited. Not much selection.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 27, 2016

patrick from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel
This hotel is one of the best by far. I stay in Pattaya a lot and this ones takes the cake.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Efigenio from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location
Good breakfast
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Glenna from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Incompetent service from staff
They were always trying to haggle for Tips and easy ways to make money for transport etc. also took our laundry to wash without permission in hopes of making a quick buck. Staff did not understand basic English communication. And reeked or alcohol and cigarettes at times. Buffet food lacked quality.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Sunita from Thailand
Couples
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
boutique hotel with great location
good-sized room. good amenities. car park is a bit deep on the underground. staff are ok. very convenient location for nightlife and shopping malls. cleanliness can be improved.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Teruo from Japan
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fair stay
Basically satisfied but cleaness seems not enough.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Location
Good place to stay if you want to close to everything that Pattaya has to offer.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

ryan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good but overpriced
Great staff and facilities but the gym is tiny with hardly any equipment and no air con. Location is great right next to Central shopping mall, Mikes shopping mall and not far from the beach and Walking Street on 10 mins in a taxi. I have stayed in many hotels in the same area and to the same standard but me and my friends thought it was very over priced. Can get hotels in the same area for a lot less.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

gary from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
not the same place I visited 5 years ago
This was once a great hotel but it is now in desperate need of renovation and the internet was horrible, The staff and location is great, however.
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: