Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Wael from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Good for 2 start hotel
Nothing
Good and basic hotel, The price not good because there is near hotel 3 start same the price with internet.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Smelly
the room aircond was spoiled and they are not able to fix it, i book and pay for Superior Pool View but in the end stay in Superior Pool View room
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Pool, staff, bed
I have stayed here over 5 times now and i feel as though the cleanliness has improved alot. The pool is always the best part as it is very big with lots of places to sunbake. The food has improved alot as well and i tried several dishes and all were nice. The downside was the lighting in the room, especially an issue in bathroom was very bad. This is an ongoing issue but something so small. I have tried many hotels in pattaya, palm garden is easily in my top 3 and best hotel for value hands down.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Nikhil from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Okay to stay if you are gonna spend more time out
Pool, proximity to the beach, transportation options.
Not very great and I believe I could have found better place for a slightly cheaper price. Location is great and food served was good. As usual, pool was great. I asked for a pool view but my room was all covered with trees (so, no point advertising).
Reviewed January 03, 2016

chaiyaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Palm Garden Hotel
It was good to stay here for taking bad luck at the end of year as to having a good luck on coming year. This is the first time for me to have a wonderful service from this hotel - you may try this one if you need some exciting. If your wife pragnant please choose this hotel, they would serve you and your wife best by offering the last room at the end of the path and far away for entering the room. Your wife will have a wonderful exercise while pragnanting. They will let you sign at some piece of paper to ensure and pleased them that you would take all responsibilities by yourself in case you lost anything in the room while you are staying and taking risky yourself. Please choose this hotel if you want to pay for WiFi while the other new and modern hotel offer you for free. Having fun and exciting if you need to try this hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

alan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
not very good
pool .
pool is big and clean ,it's quiet but that is maybe because not many guests .the hotel is a bit dark and dingy ,rooms are ok for price but very basic (no shampoo or even shower curtain,hand held shower).breakfast poor ,not buffet but 200b.There are many much better places for just a little more.Try LEK or sabai wing .This looks like a hotel on a valuable sight nearing the end of it's usefullness .
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Pool area, garden, resonable priced resturant
Very pleasant, nice garden area, good pool and service
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Fantastic Staff, Great Pool, Clean Rooms
Fantastic stay at this great, cheap hotel based very conveniently in Pattaya. Staff by the poolside were always cheerful and helpful. Rooms were cleaned well every day, and the food was delicious and excellent value for money. Only thing I would think they need to address is the fact that they charge for wi-fi. Get's expensive to be paying 50 baht for an hour.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
short stay
garden and swimming pool
very comfortable pity about no free wifi
Reviewed November 22, 2015

brian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Always end up here. Must like the place
Location, swimming pool and quiet rooms
Easy place to find. Handy for everything. Still do not like no free wifi, all smoking rooms without balcony and rather dark reception area.
Reviewed November 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: