Very good 7.9
Based on 4966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Liu from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location but not very grand
The location is good
If you like shopping, the location is good, just a few minutes to go to the famous shopping mall with food court. If you like beach, just go outside in one minute time, you may reached the beach. For water sport, you may join the local tour stationed in the beach,it's a all rounded place to have fun.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Michael from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
good hotel
near beach
room design is good , but can't full seaview , balcony too small .
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Usman from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Clean and Spacious room
Spacious room
Room furniture is oldie but in good condition, big and clean room with nice view to sea. Location is out of party center so it calm at night.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Toni from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great hotel and location on the beach
Spacious room, good sea views,helpful desk staff and great breakfast staff. Lovely pool and gym area
We loved staying at this hotel, it was very clean and everything in our room worked. Very good value for money when you include the breakfast at the time of booking. Cleaned daily comfy bed. We intended staying four days but extended our stay for an extra three days to make up the week. We would stay at this hotel again
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Andrew from Canada
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Mediocre
Close to beach
Average hotel. The pictures on the net and website make it look much better than it is. The food was terrible. We prepaid 2 nights and didn't stay the second night. Not a good hotel..
Reviewed September 30, 2012

John from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great ocean and bay views
Great view with good sized pool for children and adults
We got the delux room and were not disappointed. Our room had a spectacular ocean view from the balcony and bay view from the side windows. The pool was well designed for children with its water slides and large shallow area. The bed was enormous and very comfortable. Staff were polite and efficient with speedy check in and check out. The breakfast was ordinary and catered to European tastes with no Thai food when we were there. Location was convenient to most attractions and shopping. . Will come back.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Rui from Portugal
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Breakfast buffet and a very clean swimming pool!
We ( family of 3 with a small child ) had a great and comfortable stay at the hotel. The rooms were nice and big but perhaps needing a bit of a retouch on the decor side! Our son loved the pool. Friendly and competent professional staff!
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Narin from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
วิวดี ทำเลสะดวก
วิวดี ทำเลสะดวก
วิวดี ทำเลสะดวก แต่ห้องพักเก่าไปหน่อย ควรจะอยู่ชั้นสูงๆจะเห็นวิวอ่าวพัทยา
Reviewed September 27, 2012

thanya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location
Beach front hotel
Good location next to pattaya bech road; surrounding with restaurant club supermarket and sea.However,room orientation is very good to keep quite and private.welcome reception is nice, public area is clean and huge and comfortable.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Pairoj from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with big room and seaview
Comfortable nice room, good seaview
So comfortable with a room size and the seaview on 9th floor which could see the sea and beach quite wide. The hotel is on the beach road so it's convenience to have beach walk. However, breakfast is still not good enogh on quality.
Reviewed September 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: