Very good 7.9
Based on 4961 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

changfeng from China
Couples
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location and excellent service
Location
Location is just great, minutes walk to the beach and great night life nearby! My room is very clean, quiet and spacious with a full bayview! Service is excellent too, the staff are smiling all the time!
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Groups
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, and with lots of lovely smiles
Room is spacious, great location
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel,room was clean,tidy & spacious & of course free wi-fi.Buffet breakfast was nice too.Staffs at the reception counter were nice,helpful,pretty but not really well english speaking.Great location to beach,just only 3 mins walk, lots of eating stuffs, gifts selling stores, convienence shops around this hotel. Although the room was nice but it was painted in white and it need more maintain. Lots of area were dirty and look black, eg. area around the switches, door knob. But overall, it was a nice hotel. Not really a good view to the sea even I requested and paid for it as my room was located at low floor.
Reviewed June 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

maslia from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location
Biig room and nice
convinent location. nice, clean and tidy. all room access with balcony which facing to sea view. easy access to beach and 10mins walk to alacazar show. overall i like this hotel so much. will definitely come again in my next vacation
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
very good view
close to the sea
first of all i stayed 12nd floor, i had a very nice view all day long(day and night both) my next trip will be here again..
Reviewed May 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Viktor from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
View from room was magnificent
The balconies and views
a nice hotel with beautiful views from many rooms. it was worth staying there for that. tha pool was nice and user friendly. the staff was professional and helpful. staying at the discovery beach hotel was a good experience.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

curtis from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great hotel great price
Good location,friendly staff good food.
This was my second stay at Discovery Beach Hotel,the staff was very friendly, helpful and ware able to answer all my questions and requests.The pool was very nice and clean as were the rooms and the view of the bay was great from my room.The food was very good.Close to the beach.I would recomend the Discovery Beach Hotel to everyone single,couples or the whole family.
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kianto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice n clean hotel
Near to the beach and easy eat
We stay only one night, room cleanliness was good and the staff are very friendly. Over all I will recommend this hotel not for a honeymoon couple but for those who likes beach and water sport
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location with Comfy Room
I like the balcony alot! Just great to be sitting down on the chair just to chill the day off
Great location and you can take a stroll down the beach. Room is clean and comfy and staffs are very friendly. Will definitely go back again!
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edy from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in April 2012
a great hotel in pattaya at best location
staff and rooms are great
the hotel is under thai management. absolutely great in every respect. i stay at this hotel every month for business
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great hotel for family holiday, close to beach
pool, breakfast, balcony, cleanliness
a great break for the weekend thoroughly enjoyed our short stay on d-beach.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: