Very good 7.9
Based on 4965 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
always easy a little lazy
great location, very comfy rooms
i've stayed here maybe for or five times over the last year or so and really find that this place offers a very great value. directly across from a better part of the beach, but maybe best part its the rooms have comfortable beds and very good size.
Reviewed December 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

marcus from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great hotel central location
Good pool close to beach
Good service always with a smile,located in the thick of all the hustle and bustle a stones throw from the beach.
Reviewed December 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gianluca from France
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Juste devant la plage mais.........
l'mplacement est bon même si loin de la walk street
When getting there you just think: Good, the beach just in front of it, but it's definetely not the best beach and the hotel inside is just .... below what I was expecting. on one side the hotel is just in front of very old buildings, if you have kids.... just avoid! Inside, the rooms are old and the furniture is not nice. Very Noisy during night. Breakfast is just awful. I would not be back! Price is ok, but ..... that's not all.
Reviewed December 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sorapong from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good Hotel with service mind, nice location
Great Swimming pool with slider
We got upgraded room which is very good for our family. The hotel provided a bed for our baby, this impress us. We have a nice time while staying here.
Reviewed December 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanchana from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
good location
swimming pool
we have a great time and value for what we paid, kids enjoy swim and play room..recommended for family with young kids.
Reviewed December 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice and Convenient Hotel
Good location, just round the corner of Pattaya Beach Road, choices of restaurants around
Stayed 2 nights and had a great time. Location is good and just round the corner of the beach road, beach is just across the road. Nice pool and free wifi around hotel. Services are good but one thing is that, on the day of check out, we went out for lunch and back to hotel room just 2 mins past 12noon, the door was already locked and my key card couldn't get access, because the check out time was at 12nn. This is first time I ever experienced so that I need to call to the lobby for unlock and let me get in to take my luggage. Other things are great.
Reviewed December 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
great location
everything is nice -- except the front desk ladies can be a bit severe sometimes
When I check in at noon, the front desk lady tells me to wait (while uttering an unwritten, not-posted, "policy" of 2pm check-in time). I have stayed at the hotel twice, during a three-week period. B oth times, I got a room facing the north which I dreaded previously (i.e. view of corrugated roofs, and non-stop overnight music from one block away). But, I have discovered a plus of the north-facing rooms: not much sun -- of which one gets aplenty, if one goes outside.
Reviewed December 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Average Hotel, Good location, nice pool.
Friendly staff and quiet
Rooms were nice although the corridors could do with a tidy up and a little more maintenance. Pool nice and quiet with nice comfortable beds and towels.Girl friendly if you need that requirement. Breakfast was good too.
Reviewed December 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jinda from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2011
good
food
good food good service.but when check out we must help our self.
Reviewed December 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

patcharee from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2011
Everything are quite good.
So quality of room with so quality of service
Every thing is so good such as room , surrounding , service .
Reviewed December 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: