Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Valuable hotel
location, room space, housekeeping
OK
Reviewed September 14, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
enjoy
near sea town food court
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Satisfied Guest
The room (with the view) Breakfast the best I have ever had at any hotel) Lots of hot shower water. Ivve stayed at hotels where you had to run around in the shower just to get wet.
Thoughly enjoyed ourselves. The room was great with a view over the beach. We were on the ninth floor with an uninterruped view. The pool was very nice, as were the staff that we had contact with. We had a little problem finding the hotel at first, but once we did every turned out quite wonderful. we shall stay there again on our next visit to Pattaya.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Trevon from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great
Location Pool Gym
Great
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Nawaporn from Thailand
Group
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Huge nice rooms
Lovely spacious clean rooms value for money
Cool
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Yuk from Hong Kong
Group
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel have security problem
Location, clean, food
The hotel have security problem that someone can enter my room as well as my friends one during we are out for dinner. And this is not related to room cleaning issues since we had already cclean up our room in the morning. We discovered that due to the one enter our room left some cigarettes, tooth brush and clothes cleaning / washing powder in our room. After checked by the hotel manager by CCTV and door lock in system, the manager can only explain that the one who use their staff supervisor card to lock in our room but can't explain what is his/her purpose to lock in our room.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Chalermsri from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location and servise
Location
Very good
Reviewed September 07, 2015

iain from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location great room
Location room swimming 5
5 days
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Steven from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Rats in the roof
Location
The room we stayed in had many rats in the roof in room, which made it very difficult to sleep through. We finally reported it to the staff at 4am and they said that we could change the room the next day at midday. We got the impression that they knew about this problem as they advised my wife they had company checking for it but they should not be renting out these rooms until the problem is solved.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Boonthai from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Splendid
Vacancy
Fine
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: