Very good 7.9
Based on 4965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Charlene from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Sun bathing in Pattaya
Beautiful sunset view, close to the beach and within walking distance to Walking Street.
Relaxing, love the room with ocean view.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Old Hotel
A little seaviw from my room, Close to Central, Have bathtube
Hotel and its equipment are very old. I booked five nights at this hotel but once I get inside the room I want to move out immediately. Furniture and fixtures are old made us a very bad feeling. Even though its washroom has been redecorated but warm water supply is very difficult to adjust and almost hurt my wife and kid by hot water. I never saw any smile from all staff also make me uncomfortable when I stay in this hotel. Compare with its room rate I have too many choices in Pattaya. I will never live in this hotel again and also not recommend to everybody.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MATEE from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe - Chic Tower
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
Stayed at this Hotel with 3 friends (2 rooms) for 6 nights in October. A little worn in places and mainly filled with Families. The 24 hour reception ladies were nice to talk to at 4am while waiting for our friends to return. Its very close to the beach and a popular street of bars (Soi 6) and an excellent...
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jusak from Indonesia
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amazing
location, nice valule for money
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Kuwait
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice location
Nice location
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thawatchai from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location, cleaned. and value for money
very good location for north PTY, cleaned. and value for money
BIG swimming pool, staff are friendly. And location is good
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Poor staff
Location
The location was great the hotel wasnt it's very dated and staff are not very helpful had a ladies bag which was a present pinched from my room to where I got no communication just a I don't understand yet they understand when they try to get me a taxi for 2000 baht to airport wen actually its only 1200 baht full place is a scam tho so suppose not just this hotel but 4 star no way more like a 2 only plus was locations of hotel
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANANTA from India
Family with teens
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
it's a beautiful hotel located on the beach
gr8 breakfast, great location and great service
Great time.I will remember it for rest of life
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SANGKYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Absolutely So noisy hotel. -- You can sleep at all
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Absolutely So noisy hotel. This hotel is located in the middle of night life area. There are so may bar and night entertainment facilities around hotel. My friend and I could not sleep very well. Even in side of hotel you can heard from noise from corridor because the sound protection of room door is so bad. Do you want to sleep. Do not use this hotel unless you enjoy lousy Thai song
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arturas from Lithuania
Solo traveler
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good hotel but no internet at all!!!!!!!!!
cleanless laocation
good
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: