Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

utkarsh from India
Couples
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Old Hotel but good for money
Reasonable, Good Location
Its an average hotel with average price. Plus points: + Good Location on the main street and near beach + Good price and not expensive + Staff was good and helpful Minus points: - We were given room in old building, not sure why. But our rooms were very old with old furniture and doors. I believe another building got new rooms, but need to confirm. - Small swimming pool and not that clean, so we never used it. - Main door was old, so had problem to operate it few times.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Average Hotel
Location, pool, staff
I have stayed here before although the price had went up but the floors need a bit of upgrading as far as carpets on floors as dirty and damp smelling. Average hotel and I paid about right for my stay, clean rooms and nice big beds with small veranda but bathrooms could be upgraded a bit.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
business trip
location, helpful staff. easy access to transport
nice centrally located hotel
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Surendra from India
Couples
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
All the things about the hotel is very good.
The room is big and very cool and good the view of the beach is very good from balcony. The swimming pool is also very good. The staff is also very well behaved.
I love very much in staying in Dbeach hotel. Next time I definitely want to stay in hotel . There is no complaints about the hotel room nothing else. I recommend everyone to book the hotel with agoda and injoy your vacation in pattaya.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

eman from Bahrain
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
The hotel very old and not clean
very bad i didn't like it very dirty hotel and the staff not frindly we will never stay at this hotel agin
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Deepanwita from India
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
ok ok hotel..
food is good, room comfort is good..
Havin a kids pool or child room doesn't indicate tht hotel is child friendly.. 2days my kid us unwell, thy didnt allow to take small breakfast for her.. Thy may NT ve the rule to take breakfast to the room bt one who is entiteled to get breakfast free with the room why wont they allow.. Staffs r bad behavin.. May b smillin is prohibited for them.. Ladies r rude.. Dnt knw bit English, rather wht customer is depositing thy dbt ve any clue.. I LL not recommend ths hotel.. I LL not stay here further..
Reviewed November 11, 2014

ZHIQIANG from China
Solo travelers
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very good
location breakfast clean
Reviewed November 11, 2014

NOPMANEE from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good
good view
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
d beach
location room and restaurant
Brilliant! Frequent traveller to pattaya and we always stay here. Great hotel great value for money!
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Parsakorn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe - Chic Tower
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
close to the beach
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: