Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sapna from India
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Family Outing at Pattaya
Located Next to the Beach, Excellent Food and good rooms
Excellent and my kids really enjoyed and overall it was just fun and located right next to the beach.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Benjamin from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great value and location close to all the shops
Staff , rooms , pool
Excellent will go back
Reviewed September 14, 2014

esko from Finland
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
snowman
Location, nice staff, food
Reviewed September 14, 2014

WAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice stay
Location, location & location
I would say this hotel gave the best thing is the location that is in the middle of the beach road which is good especially if you join the island tour, you can reach the hotel by few walks when u jump off the boat. And I stayed in chic tower, my room has nice sea view which is impressed.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

kaichiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location, beach front.
sea view balcony, near cheap massage room,
choose beach front hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Natthinan from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
It nice pool for children, close to the beach
Close to bech, good swimming pool for children and there have 2 swimmin pool, one for adult, good breakfast a lot to choose from. staff so friendly and really good survice, easy acces to the bech
I'm happy with the price and quality I get from this hotel, but I don't like environment around to much, it's too close to the bar and it's not good when you travel with young children
Reviewed September 12, 2014

ABDULLAH from Pakistan
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
overall nice stay
location and staff
Excellent
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Thu from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice sea view hotel
The sea view room at 11th floor is fantastic; room is clean and spacy; toilette is nice decorated;
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Arvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
I'll Be Back
Location. Comfort. Cleanliness.
The overnight stay was very pleasant. The actual hotel is even better (slightly) than the photos online. Clean and spacious rooms. Good view of the beach. Comfortable beds and pillows. Lovely bathroom. Location is good, if you want to be close to the beach, the mall, among other things. The breakfast buffet is good enough (it has bacon, variety of Thai and continental food choices, breads, bacon, cereals, fruits, the usual beverage selection, and did i mention bacon already). The pool is good for both kids and adults. Service is okay (nothing exceptional). I don't mind coming back.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Baden from New Zealand
Business traveler
Premier - Chic Tower
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
OK Hotel
Housekeeping Staff, View from room, Balcony space and sun beds
Over all OK; the gym is to far from the Chic tower section in inclement weather, The TV is very poorly located in the gym cannot see it comfortably when exercising on most of the exercise equipment unless you turn your head, some of the weights are missing, need a bench press. Friendly and helpful cleaning staff.
Reviewed September 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: