Very good 7.9
Based on 4963 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4963 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Lam from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic
Sea view, fast service, close to shops
Hotel stay was good. Plse advise my membership number as I remember getting bonus points or Dollar value deductions on my next booking.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pablo from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
excellent great place to stay
pool , big rooms , excellent restaurant
it was a great stay , nice rooms , close to beach , very clean , good staff
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHER-CHIN from Taiwan
Families with older children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good ocean view, central location.
clean room, nice swimming pool, easy walking distance to shops n restaurants.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pleasant hotel with good facilities
Spacious room, child friendly swimming pool, near beach and good restaurants
Was a pleasant stay. The swimming pool is very child friendly which can keep children occupied and have tons of fun. Spacious room but reception of tv programmes is not that good. Overall of the hotel is good.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice beach hotel
Near beach, quality restaurant, cheap price
Hotel near beach, price acceptable, quality restaurant. But the wifi is bad, same as other hotel in Thailand I stayed
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pablo from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed one night in May 2014
very nice hotel and good location
good staff
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe - Chic Tower
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great stay at Chic Tower
Bathroom with shower and bath tube. Had DVD in our room. Nice view at 10th floor towards Pattaya South. If you have room towards Soi 6 noisy.
In average a good stay except horrible smell at reception area that make me almost vomitting every time we passed. Was also claimed by the staff taking peanuts from the minibar for 50Bath. Took long time to convince the staff it was not in the minibar when we moved in. Small money but very annoying!
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

On from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good hotel. Great staff and nice breakfast
View. Staff. Location
Very pleased with our stay. Only negative was pools closed at 7pm which is far too early given the very hot evenings
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
near to beach road, good location
good location, nice service, swimming pool for child
good location, nice service, but the hotel room is a bit old
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKEHIKO from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2014
Middle class beach hotel
Close to Beach, Close to night life, fitness and Gyms are fine
I stayed hotel this time on business, but I enjoyed Swimming pool for a while. Around the hotel you can read for any cozy places such as restaurants, massage, night life and souvenir shops. Reception might be difficult to be found.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: