Very good 7.9
Based on 4960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

phillip from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
softest bed ever!! kingsize luxury bed, beautiful
good location, great room, great staff
Awesome, we got a free upgrade to a suite a suite, now I'm gonna want to sleep in a suite forever!!
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Ibrahim from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Not Bad
Sea, Location, Staffs
Good location but for me an average hotel. room was good but little small. must have some more entertainment arranged
Reviewed March 12, 2014

KEIKO from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2014
I expected to have a beautiful seaview but ...
Access to beach by one step, young kid loves hotel pool facility, quiet
I expected to have a beautiful Seaview, but I couldn't see seaview from my room. It was very disappointing
Reviewed March 04, 2014

kanahavel from India
Group
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It's just ok. But not value for money 😟
Located near to shopping area & night life area
The stay was quite ok since I stayed there for my honeymoon trip . I don't recommend this hotel to any couples for honey moon trip . But if you travel as a group then this is kind of ok Bcoz it located near to shopping area. The roomservice is horrible we need call them for everything even for tea/sugar bag. The food(break fast) is not great and they don't have many varities. I have stayed for 3 days and they repeat same dishes/menu.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Annie from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in February 2014
Value for money
Location, Cleaniness, Peaceful
It's was really great. Too bad we only stayed for a night. They up graded us to a bigger room on the highest floor. The sea view outside was super. The bigger than King size bed was more than enough for my family of three. We had a great stay.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

DEBASHIS from India
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2014
2nd stay
location and view
well it was our second stay at the hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed it. we were given an upgrade with great views of the Ocean. Also you have everything close to this hotel which enhances the experience.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

mark from United States
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I was worth the money.
The swimming pool, the view, and the Buffet breakfast!
I booked 2 nights and booked another 2 rooms for two more nights because I was satisfied!
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Hyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Friendly Staffs
Great Ocean View, Close to beaches, Helpful Staffs
It was really impressed about ocean view from balcony. Also, room was spacious for using 1 person. Value for money and great hospitality for guests.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice hotel would return
clean, good location, friendly staff
The hotel is 7 years old and showing sign of age. The hot water to the room very low pressure and took a long time to shower. The pool is nice but all the loungers are hogged by Russian tourists all dY
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Hyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Ocean View
Close to Beach, Big room space, Value for money
This hotel located near beach and good ocean view as well. Not much as luxury type but, we are quite satisfied at this stay. Every facilities are close to hotel. Local foods are just out there. Staffs are very gentle and warm regarded welcome. I would like to stay this hotel definitely.
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: