Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chister from Sweden
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
First they gave us the wrong room by purpurse?
Breakfast, location, bi
Frist They gave us the wrong room by purpurse and tried to get usto keep it.We refused and got the right room which was much bigger and more luxchury and the room we actualy had orderd and payd for.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Purvesh from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Our stay was fantastic.
Rooms were big, clean, and with just the right amenities.
The hotel looks much better in person than in pictures. We were happy with the hotel room and location. Perfect if you want to be right across from the beach.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Ryan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
beautiful place, i loved it!!
superb furnishings, cleanliness, ocean view
totally loved it!! I stayed in the chic tower with a group of friends. This is in a new wing that the hotel built last year. The rooms are clean, huge and they upgraded me to honeymoon suite that came with Jacuzzi. How nice of them! :) The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

s from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

khanokwan from Thailand
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice, easy access to the beach, night life,
friendly staff, nice room
we stayed at the Chic Tower which is new building. Love the great design in room, nice bathroom, balcony to look out to the ocean view. Staff are very friendly say hi to you all the time they see you. Breakfast is good enough. love our stay there.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

pat from Australia
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice clean hotel, great design, good staff
Very new room, clean and inthe centre of city
Excellence of all kind, service-room-price-location.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Ferdous from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good.
location, staff and food
Good, but rules for swimming pool is very strict. Do not consider values of muslims. could not use swimming pool due to swimming pool costume restriction.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

HONG from China
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice stay
Very close to the beach/nice swimming pool/friendly staff
Very close to beach. A little bit far to downtown but can easily catch public taxi for 10 thb. The swimming pool was really good. Room was clean but not so comfortable.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

staale from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great view but ...
The sea view, the location, the balconey
Little dissapointing service now friendly check in reception busy had to wait long time, new tall bell boy very unfriendly should not work with service the other two bell boys been there long time is great also some of the staff special the laundry lady 10 floor :)Balconey one of the best room style but nit noi dull, food western style not the best swimming pool ok also brekfast...Was my favourit hotel before but u can get more for u money other big hotel
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Neil from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent stay in a super hotel
Vicinity to the breach; closeness of good food; child friendly.
5pax with 3 rooms; excellent condition of rooms and facilities. Good overall standard for the Hotel & Staff. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: