Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ting from China
Family with teens
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
ok for stay
location convenience, quiet room near the beach, big bathroom
the reception lady is no smile and cold comparing to the eastern hawaii title. the bed is not so clean, others are fine
Reviewed November 25, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Extended Business Trip
New Hotel, Great Rooms, Fantastic Breakfast
I checked in late and they had run out of the room I had booked. I only found out about this after they automatically upgraded me to the executive option. Great Service, good location and an outstanding breakfast buffet.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

wei from Taiwan
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice place nearby beach. Breakfast is so so.
SeaView. Closer to beach and restaurant and shopping area. Clean and open.
So far so good. People is nice with Open and clean Room.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Sydpasu from Thailand
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice, new and large room
new hotel at a great location with great design
we enjoyed staying at this hotel as the building that we were in is new, nicely decorated and the room is extremely spacious.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 14 nights in October 2013
disappointed
location
I have stayed at this hotel before, but this time i was disappointed. Upon arrival, i could not open the safe because of error message, i asked for someone to fix it, i wait in my room, nobody arrives, so i leave. It took 2 days before i could open the safe. The water in the shower was constantly hot, didnt matter if you had it on full hot, full cold, or in the middle, it was the same..............hot. I asked for it to be fixed on 2 occasions, each time they fixed it, it worked for the 1st shower, then after that it went back to hot again. i gave up asking. The food at breakfast is exactly the same every day, no variety at all, so if you are staying for 2 weeks, as i was, it gets a little boring. I did get bad gastro, but i cant be sure it was the hotel, however when i returned home, i was fine immediately. I will be back to Pattaya next year, but i will stay elsewhere.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Saima from India
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortable and relaxed
big balcony, excellent location and brand new rooms
excellent stay. was upgraded because the room i booked wasnt available. Brand new wing which opened only 4 months back so very clean and unused room. Great location. good for a short stay..
Reviewed November 19, 2013

YU from China
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Sufficient and comfortable stay
location & ocean view
The hotel is located in north Pattaya, which is a relatively quieter place in town, however, on the downside, it is a bit far from the center of Pattaya. Walking takes around 20 minutes and of course, there are plenty of local taxis which charge 10 baht/p. The hotel room is comfortable with WIFI all over, and it has a very good view of the Pattaya coastline, there are lots of varieties for breakfast as well, which is from 6:30-10:30, so very thoughtful to those who stayed late the night before. The other downside of the hotel is he alley by the side of the hotel, not a very impressive start of our Pattaya trip, i have to say.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Rudy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beautiful Beach Hotel
Just walking distance to beach, central area
Good hotel for those who want to enjoy the beach, easy to find everything
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Chas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Terrible with Poor Staff Attitude
I have nothing good to say about this hotel
I am a frequent visitor to Pattaya & without doubt this was the worst hotel I stayed in. It makes the top 3 worst hotels I have stayed in throughout the world! Staff Attitude number 1 it is absolutely terrible. For a Thai hotel this was absolutely shocking, having lived in Thailand for 9 years & I can speak the language. This was not just a communication issue but pure laziness
Reviewed November 16, 2013

MOHAMMED from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Very clean hotel, large and comfortable rooms.
Cleanliness, comfortable rooms,, easy acess to public transportation.
My stay in Discovery Hotel was comfortable and peaceful.
Reviewed November 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: