Very good 7.9
Based on 4965 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

lee from Malaysia
Group
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
pattaya is great place to go.
location, friendly staff and all room are ocean view.
better than what we expected, nice room and friendly staff the only thing that need to inprove is the breakfast ( unchange for the whole week)
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Peter from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
comfortable with few problems
location, maid service security
I had small problems which were rectified quickly. Pool area is good. Breakfast is excellent. Room was cleaned promptly after service request. Staff quite good.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Thongchai from Thailand
Couple
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed one night in October 2013
convience and comfortable
convience, comfortable and reasonable price
Reviewed October 30, 2013

colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, good food, pleasant staff
Food, pools, location
I have stayed at this Hotel twice now and will be staying there when I next visit Pattaya, I am sure there are some nice hotels in Pattaya, but I have never had a problem at this hotel, so if it isn't broken, don't fix it.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Location, close to the beach.
Hotel room, large swimming pool, large comfortable rooms.
We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and will certainly be returning. The hotel is in a prime location across from the beach and with a great pool to cater for young and old. The staff are friendly and the breakfast delicious and plentiful
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Great location, large pool and near beach.
Location, swimming pool, room size.
We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and will certainly be returning. The hotel is in a prime location across from the beach and with a great pool to cater for young and old. The staff are friendly and the breakfast delicious and plentiful.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Fazlee from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Superior - Chic Tower
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It was great with my 3 children.
1. Children Swimming Pool.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

soutsada from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I love to come back here against
Great staff ,good area nice view
I sitting in the balcony and see all the view from another side of pattaya very nice and i send it to my friend in face book.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Bernhard from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Chic Tower
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great place keep up your good work
room great hotel staff special the making up room people
great hotel the only complain I have no place for you suitcase to put on a stand !!!!!! second bathroom it needs a place to put the showerhad to hold on a rod and not in one hand !!!! otherwise I like no carpet thats great and much cleaner and sanitarily
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Anil from India
Family with teens
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good
room.oceanview, near the main attractions
All in all good. Good large rooms, good bed, goo internet. Very good view of the sea. Near to all attracions
Reviewed October 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: