Very good 7.9
Based on 4961 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sahattaya from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสบาย เห็นวิวทะเล
ห้องพัก สระว่ายน้ำ วิวทะเล
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice location, great staff, great value
Location, Staff, service
A really good stay for a reasonable price! Room was clean, location was ideal, staff was attentive and spoke good english. Would definitely stay again. A nice value...Hotel close to the beach...
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Netherlands
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
It's so relax to stay at the D-Beach Hotel.
Food, Room, Swimming pool
It's excellent to sty at the D-Beach Hotel. The room is big and nice decoration. Small hotel but not busy. People who come to stay here mostly family and not cheap Charlie people who going to disturb your stay.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ada from China
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
comfort and relax
near beach and shoppping mall, nice staff
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

campbell from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
fantastic, friendly, relaxing, fun
pool, food, staff, internet
lost of night clubs, lots of Cherokee bars, lots of entrainment for the family children, lots of bars, plenty of restaurants, lots of beach activities jet skiing, bananas boat rides, lots of tourist activities eland tours, tiger zoo tours, floating markets must see attractions and cheap entertainment everywhere and throughout pattaya
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Location. Great views from balcony.
Staff. Room size. Excellent views.
We have stayed at this hotel previously and found it to be exactly what we required for a good break. The staff are excellent – nothing is too hard for them to accommodate our wishes. The room is spacious and clean. The pool area is a perfect place to relax after a tiring, hot day out in the heat. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sopheakneary from Cambodia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very relxing
Great location, nice swimming pool
Recoomend to go there for relaxing, honey moon....the beach over there seems nice at the first day but the next day i found out it not naturally beach. The sand is not so clean like kompongsom beach n there is no food to selll at the beach. when u go,u have to buy fooods from other restro n bring to the beach where u seat.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ezra from Singapore
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice view, amazing fun, simple pleasure
Beach view, activities, free fast wifi
Great place for a completely no frills, no hassle stay. Our booking did not include breakfast or any extra services so I can't comment much about hotel services. We just wanted a comfortable room we could come back to after a day of surf and sand and that's what we got. Room was clean (except for a slight odour of socks in the shoe storage area), bed was soft and comfy, balcony came with chairs and a table and a rack for sunning your laundry. Bathroom was clean and large enough for couple fun ;P The water heater's a bit erratic though. So you'll be showering in water that's a little too cold one moment and a little too hot the next, and the bathtub takes a long time to fill. One bad thing was our room card kept giving us problems, but the staff were quick to rectify it. The staff were wonderful. Two guys rushed out to get our luggages the moment we alighted from our shuttle (we used Bell Travel), check in was fast and the receptionist gave us a quick run down of all the facilities and meal timings immediately. When we asked about activities and attractions, the concierge hurried back with pamphlets and brochures to everything we could do in and around the area, even pricing and accessibility information. They also tried their best to arrange transport for us when we missed our transfer to Bangkok when we left. And gave us detailed instructions on getting there. All in all, wonderful place to stay if you just want a quiet, romantic room to come back to and a beautiful view to wake to. Breakfast on your balcony and the sunset should not be missed.
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Somphot from Thailand
Group
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2013
good location
good location
good view ,close car park,close the beach,convinien
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

staale from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2013
I love this hotel
Balconey, view, room
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: