Very good 7.9
Based on 4963 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Au from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Excellent location hotel to the Pattaya beach
Extremely easy accessible
Excellent location as the hotel is situated on the beach road of Pattaya, you can walk down to the beach and enjoy sunbathing in a minute of time. The hotel should has been established for quite a long time but rooms and corridors are newly refurbished and spacious. Every room seems to have a nice and spacious balcony where you can enjoy the sunset comfortably. Staff there won't bother you for anything. Breakfast is fair though with certain varieties of food provided. In-room wifi signal is strong and easily accessible. Generally speaking, it's a medium to small size hotel but worth staying.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Enjoyed the entire experience. Views were fantasti
Ocean views. Front seaside restuarant.
room was great. atmosphere ok. staff good. location reasonable to good.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Audrey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2012
service with a smile but small rooms.
friendly stall
hotel location surrounded with bars which is not suitable for children.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Franciscus from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Lovely Swimming Pool, Great Location
Nice Swimming Pool, Great View, Good Location
The best feature of the resort is swimming pool. Never too crowded, so we did n't need to fight for lazy chairs. We had an ocean view room which was fantastic, spacious and everything was in good condition. Buffett breakfast offered a good variety of Western & Asian food. The location was convenient, walking distance to Central Festival etc, and just a short ride to Walking Street by Song Taw.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

s from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2012
Best location hotel
Calm quite hotel beside the beach
first of all this hotel is located in pattong beach and hotel services is very good with smile and they have all the facilities for a traveler.we will come again.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

s from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Hotel beside the beach
Calm quite hotel beside the beach
We like the hotel for good service in the front desk and location.From the hotel you can go any place, everything is close to the hotel.Beach is the best attractions. Breakfast is good.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Mark from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice position but getting run down
Good location
We had to upgrade as the so called sea-view was not exactly that. The hotel does not provide iron or ironing boards for any room. Real pain. I would rate this hotel as a 3 star and not what it is being advertised as.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Wilfrid from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great rooms with lovely size
right opposite beach which is lovely
Nice staff - polite and eager to help. All in all has a good stay and will definately return.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel. nice and clean with friendly staff
on beach road, good location
hotel is in a great position on beach road opposite sandy beaches. close to main attraction walking street. plenty of markets along beach front and only a short strole to the best night life in thailand.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Logan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel - but could use work
Area
This hotel is okay. It seems that it could use some work however. I would give it 3 stars. The entry way to the hotel was nice, there is a big chandler covered with cloth. At night, if you look up, you can tell it hasn't been cleaned in quite a long time. You can see the shadow of a lot of dirt and bugs. The front desk personnel were very friendly during the day. I remember one time at night however, I had a guest, and she was giving the woman at the front desk her ID. She asked me a question that I didn't understand, then she yelled at me. I still have no idea what she was mad about. The room was decent - not many amenities, accept for the standard stuff: Safe, shampoo, lotion, soap, ... and somethings you can pay for if you use, like a box with 1 durex condom in it, and some thai whiskey, haha. The bathroom sink leaked for the first couple of days and would slowly leave water all over the floor. I called the front desk... nothing happened... told housekeeping, she came in with a towel and set it down. I finally had to motion a "fix" hand gesture and pointed to the sink, and she said she would contact maint. Fixed the next day.
Reviewed November 21, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: