Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Wilfrid from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great rooms with lovely size
right opposite beach which is lovely
Nice staff - polite and eager to help. All in all has a good stay and will definately return.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel. nice and clean with friendly staff
on beach road, good location
hotel is in a great position on beach road opposite sandy beaches. close to main attraction walking street. plenty of markets along beach front and only a short strole to the best night life in thailand.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Logan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel - but could use work
Area
This hotel is okay. It seems that it could use some work however. I would give it 3 stars. The entry way to the hotel was nice, there is a big chandler covered with cloth. At night, if you look up, you can tell it hasn't been cleaned in quite a long time. You can see the shadow of a lot of dirt and bugs. The front desk personnel were very friendly during the day. I remember one time at night however, I had a guest, and she was giving the woman at the front desk her ID. She asked me a question that I didn't understand, then she yelled at me. I still have no idea what she was mad about. The room was decent - not many amenities, accept for the standard stuff: Safe, shampoo, lotion, soap, ... and somethings you can pay for if you use, like a box with 1 durex condom in it, and some thai whiskey, haha. The bathroom sink leaked for the first couple of days and would slowly leave water all over the floor. I called the front desk... nothing happened... told housekeeping, she came in with a towel and set it down. I finally had to motion a "fix" hand gesture and pointed to the sink, and she said she would contact maint. Fixed the next day.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Alison from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great location excellent cleanliness
ideal location
This Hotel gave us a First Class service we would definately stay here again. The staff was very friendly the hotel was clean and quite and Breakfast had lots of chose.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Gustav from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Exceeded expectations
Really nice large room, overall cleaness, nice staff
Really nice experience, hope to come and stay again soon
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Theng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
In Need Of Remodel
Cheap
The hotel is worn out and floor is all scratched up. It's in need of remodeling. Nevertheless, hotel location is decent and near to beach.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Dmitriy from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good service, nice location
Not crowded, great staff
the suite we got was smaller than we expected for suite type accommodation. however, there is a big terrace we enjoyed with no one around.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

hyeonjae from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location in pattaya
no have
hotel is clean, quiet. it is clear to go dawn town shopping mall. but not so good services of hotel staffs.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

yvonne from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location right on the beach
Spacious rooms and excellent location
Friendly staff. Lovely swimming pool. Great location being walking distance to bars, restaurants etc. Large rooms with great balcony overlooking the bay. Excellent choice for breakfast. Hotel good value for money. Can highly recommend. Would stay again.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

benigno from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Very nice hotel
Beach front location
Only one night but counld't fault anything except maybe no life on our block (4th floor).
Reviewed November 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: