Very good 7.9
Based on 4968 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Wilfrid from Malaysia
Group
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location with nice friendly staff.
lovely size of the room and refurbished well. (400 sf)
I had a pleasant stay and loved the size of the room. Will surely make a visit again. Hope they always upkeep the hotel as now. Value for money with the beach and nice eating stalls nearby. Friendly staff and lovely pool for the kids with 2 slides.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel opposite beach
Opposite beach great pool and exercise room
We stayed here for 7 nights, the first night in a sperior room which was not good, it overlooked a laneway and not very nice housing, we upgraded (for a cost) to a delux room overlooking the pool and ocean, it was lovely. The rooms were large and clean the breakfast catered for all tastes and varied daily, the staff were polite, friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Thomas from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel
Rooms were big,good breakfast good locatiion
We had an excellent time.The room were very spacious,bathrooms were clean and big,good spread for breakfast and most of all the staff were all helpful and friendly.The location was great too. The rooms were sea view and less than 10 minutes to walking street.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Debabrata from Bangladesh
Group
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location with nice view
Breakfast buffet, sea view
love my stay in pattaya discovery beach hotel.nice & very clean place.very close to the beach activies.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Jucel from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Very nice hotel..
Room was spacious with large bed. Breakfast is excellent, the seaview was perfect..
We had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel..staff are friendly..room is clean daily..
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Richard from India
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location by the beach
Near to the beach. Tidy rooms. Nice ocean view room
It's a clean and comfortable hotel within walking distance to the beach. Close to restaurants. Good service.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Proffesional and clean hotel
Proffesional people, clean, spaciest
Very clean hotel and professional staff. Rooms nice and big. Recommend to anyone.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great hotel, large rooms.
Swimming pool
We have stayed at this fabulous hotel before and it wont be our last. The rooms are large with fantastic views. The staff are extremely friendly and make you feel at home the moment you enter. The pool area is great for children as well as adults. The only thing that is not good is the fridge. It only keeps drinks cool - not cold. There is a new hotel wing being built at the rear and I have been told it will be open on 1st May 2013.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

LOREN from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 19 nights in September 2012
Condescending attitude
Great view of the beach
Had stayed at this hotel several times in the past, always enjoyed my previous stays. Unfortunately during my most recent stay at Pattaya Discovery beach Hotel, the staff has become unhelpful, disrespectful and have developed a condescending attitude. Sadly, this made for a most disappointing stay. There was a problem with an ant infestation in the room. Breakfast was good with freshly prepared eggs and fruit
Reviewed October 27, 2012

tom from
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View Bathtub with Balcony
Stayed 16 nights in October 2012
beautiful hotel great view
Close to the action but quiet
This is my 3rd stay and never been disappointed friendly staff.housekeeping works around your schedule. Soi 6 is right out the front door or walking street is a short Bhat bus ride away.never stayed on the soi 6 side,but the beach view side is peaceful.
Reviewed October 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: