Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
During the stay
was greeted and welcome with a warm smile. Staff were very friendly and very helpfull. The place is clean and the room service food were awesome. Great location, worth every penny
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Archie from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Awesome
1 word awesome
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Puilun from Hong Kong
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice
Nice staffs! Always smile to us and willing to help us! Clean room in the hotel and very big for 2 people! Nice! Good location and always can get on the car easily and go back to hotel easy. Near the beach so we can enjoy the view at anytime easily. Many massage and restaurant besides the hotel. Should choose this hotel in the next trip!
Reviewed June 08, 2016

MANUEL from France
Solo traveler
Superior Ocean View
Stayed one night in May 2016
The best value for money in Pattaya
You will not find better in Pattaya for the money you spend.... Room are nice, very clean, and spacious. The staff was very professional and friendly. I will definitely come back here for my next stays in Pattaya.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

tinny from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice Sea view from ocean view room
The location of hotel is convenience for shopping. 10 mins walk to Big c supermarket. 15 mins walk to central festival. Bars n Restaurant are nearby.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Friendly and helpful staff; value for money
Front desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel is small but its great that we are allowed to use the pool and the big fitness facilities of the partner hotels nearby. The location is little far away from the central pattaya area.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Billah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Disclaimer: I am a journalist and advertorial writer, therefore this review is written/submitted in good faith and based on my personal experience. PROS: - Very clean and hotel rooms are modern contemporary. - Family Marts and 7/11 are everywhere near this hotel! - Checking in was instantaneous. - About 10 minutes walk to Alcazar (ladyboy show) and probably 15-20 minutes to Tiffany (also a ladyboy show). Therefore very convenient, especially when you take the final show which usually ends at 10-11pm. - VERY near to the beach. Less than 5 minutes walk. Beautiful sunset! - Extremely friendly staff (receptionists, bellboys, etc.) and they're willing give suggestion on your activities. CONS: - Only one elevator was available, therefore takes time to wait for your turn and going back and forth from your room. Final review: WILL DEFINITELY return to this hotel on my next visit.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

eva from Canada
Couple
Superior Ocean View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Don't forget to use the pool
Pattaya is nothing to see. But I'd you found yourself here. This hotel is a gray hub. Value fir your money and central as well as huge room.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Love this friendly staff hotel.
Staff, room and facilities
Overall we had a gd stay although the shower can't use. No water come out. Room was very clean. Hotel staff greet us very well with welcome drinks. We felt lk a home and welcomed.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

CHEN from China
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location, but poor service
The hotel is just mins to the beach is a plus. The room is just normal compared to another hotel I stayed before( same price but bigger and better room) . It is my first time in Tahiland to stay a hotel with poor cleaning service, they did not clean up the bed, no renew the toilet paper, no cleaning of the floor, only change the towel for you, we are surprised by this service because it was titled a four star hotel by Agoda.
Reviewed March 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: