Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

jack from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice big Room
Great Internet, Clean room and Soft Bed
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are very big with a large re-frig, microwave and plates and silverware. The staff is nice and will help you out with a smile. The location is walking distance to grab a quick bite to eat. The parking was good also. The rooms are extremely clean
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Selim from Turkey
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Location
Quite
Location is not so good, but it is safe to walk to main road
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phamai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good budget hotel
money value, comfortable, clean
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GANGULY from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
This is not a hotel only a service Appartment
Low Price, Clean Room, Nice House Keeping Staff
Not at all good, 1 full day no power was there, No generator back up , Power came in the evening 6 pm. Just Horrible.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paiboon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Apartment at reasonable price
price
It is actually an apartment with some spare rooms as hotels. Only a few external guest parking. Room is OK, but quite far from town action without a car.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PHONGSATHORN from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2011
Good
Nothing
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good envirement
Good Location, good service and Comforable
I been there since 2009, I travel pattaya every year, I must chose Polen Pattaya Residence for my vacation stay. this year is same, the place have more decoration at front desk the breakfast move to conner. that very good! keep
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nima from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice quite place, relaxed enviroment
Safe, Clean and everything you need for $15
I had a great time. The room was very clean, new sheets would be changed daily. There wasn't much noise or pollution. There is parking provided for both cars and bikes for guests.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patanapan from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent quality and value for money
Clean, Security, and value for money.
Good for both short team and long team stay. Has all the needed tools such as hair drier and microwave. Key card access and 24hr security guard. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anchalee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Clean, budget
Budget price, clean and not far from public transport
My 5th time at this hotel. Comfy and good budget hotel
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: