Very good 7.9
Based on 836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location in Pattaya
Ocean view
The hotel has great location, very nice staffs especially the bell boy (very nice guys) and the breakfast was very good.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Tosapol from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, modern style.
Location is near Bali Hai pier, nice modern room, interior looks great
Loved the room and the location for people with or without cars. The hotel is a not right at the center of attractions but not far at all. We had a car so it was great. Not having to deal with the crowd, the noise nor the traffic. Walkable distance to Bali Hai Pier and walking street. The downside is probably the size of the hotel, its exterior design, and the small swimming pool.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

timothy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Modern comfortable and a bit out of town
Great pool and lovely breakfast
Good food, helpful staff, and separate from this area's more dubious delights, so doesn't feel sleazy like many places in town
Reviewed December 28, 2012

VEEKIJ from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2012
Quite small room but clean, new and modern.
Clean, new, modern decorations and settle in a good location.
It's in a good location but difficult to find a bit. However, the room is clean, new and is decorated with modern design. The room is not too big.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

RICKY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfy Hotel
Clean room, good value.
A little jaded but still one of the hotel with good value given the cost of the room
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Nattawat from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location and service
Clean and Beautiful Decoration
The hotel was good located, easy to find. Welcome with nice staff and lovely welcome drink. We checked in on the date of the national firework festival at Pattaya. Although it was quite crowd, staff was still nice and gentle. The room was so clean and decorated beautifully. It was also romantic for lovers!
Reviewed December 06, 2012

David from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
really nice room, cheap staff
the nicest room in pattaya
a little expensive (as pattaya prices go) but this is the nicest room i've ever stayed in....anywhere! but the staff ruins the experience by trying to nickel & dime you on every thing they can think of...if you do stay there & they try to charge you for things like bhat for a guest just say no, i'm not paying that...they somehow approve it after u get upset.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Patrick from France
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel in South Pattaya with good facilities
Really Good Restaurant, Modern Facilities
We had a really good time at this hotel, quiet cheap. The hotel is modern, I think that it has been renewed recently. Nice and friendly team. Just a few room so it was not to crowded.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Tawit from Thailand
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location.
Cleanliness, comfortable beds.
I stayed there for just one night, of which I slept peacefully all through despite being a very light sleeper. Beds are clean, soft, and comfortable. Room is nice with no unpleasant odor. Staff quality varies pretty much though. Maid was not friendly, i.e. I needed to use the hotel's keycard since I left early morning for a short while to run quick errands with my kids still sound asleep in my room. When I got back, the maid opened my door with moody face eventhough I said thank you twice. Staff at concierge are friendly. One strange feature is the waitress's dress at breakfast. They were beautiful, tall females wearing one shoulder evening gown with full make-up, serving you coffee. A bit odd, I must say.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

alex from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
great hotel
excellent staff
great location, fair price, clean rooms , decent swimming pool. food is ok.
Reviewed November 06, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: