Very good 7.9
Based on 836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

watchareewan from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice Room but quite slow service
I like bathroom.
i have reserved room with ocean but get view from the road. anyway, room is nice and modern. when checked-in and checked-out the staff quite slow. i have waited 30 minutes.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

KARTIKA from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
good hotel with nice facilities
room
i love the room view because my room view was a sea and i can see pattaya city sign in the night and the pattaya town really beautiful and the hotel is neal to alcazar show the show that we must see at pattaya !
Reviewed September 09, 2011

Surasilp from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good hotel good staff
Staff are so nice
The hotel is good, even it's quite far from the sea but have the suttle bus service. Overall is ok.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

Vasana from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good hotel but not so appreciate
Nice room and good food
Good for stay but not so appreciate something for service
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Ratana from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great location, close to everything but seclude
Great location, great mattress and beddings.
The hotel is just recently refurbished so it looks very new and clean. Located at the bottom of Tamnak Hill, near walking street, malls and all that jazz, but it's still quiet and secluded at night. Location is safe enough for women traveling solo. Nice staffs, helpful. The mattresses and beddings are still very new. Everything is worth its price.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Darryl from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
The place to stay
Comfortable bed, wifi service, friendly staff, great breakfast
the place was excellent. enjoyed a tasty breakfast in the morning and was greeted warmly like family. the room was just the right size and everything was neat and serviceable. the housekeepers did a wonderful job of maintaining the room whenever requested and the staff offered great help and tips about the city. i highly recommend staying there.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

KRISADA from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2011
Comfortable & Quiet Hotel
New & Clean Room, Quiet surrounding
I stayed only 1 night premier room but they gave me best impression. All staffs has full service mind. Breakfast is an average. Tiny pool. Quiet location which near the exciting Go-Kart circuit.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Nutchanad from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good, Modern Hotel with very clean atmosphere
Very good service mind & Supportive Staff
Quiet Place for relaxation. Great Room with all facilities.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Ivo from Belgium
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 16 nights in July 2011
Nice hotel in south Pattaya
Verry good rooms with pleanty luxery
it is verry a good hotel and rooms are pleanty off luxery. but no balkony possible and ther is a small pool. but furder no coments, everything perfect. also nice staff.nearby the pier off pattaya and walking street. good 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Courtney from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
ghetto on the outside but beautiful on the inside!
its open, the fresh wind will go from the front door back to the pool! the breakfast was amazing and the scent of the flowers were a great pick!
i loved my man! i didnt get to stay long for everything he offered, everyone and the hospitality was kind and awesome!! thank you so much for a smooth stay in thailand.
Reviewed August 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: