Very good 7.9
Based on 836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

atinuch from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
It's such a nice hotel
Beautiful decoration with modern style, very clean and comfortable room
Beautiful decoration with modern style, very clean and comfortable room. I love this place!.
Reviewed August 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great Room with reasonable price tag
comfortable place to stay
Overall, the hotel is cleanable to stay althought is slightly a distance from the town. But, free shuttle is avail from the hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

varot from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2011
Charge you for everything extra
cheap compared to others
I have been staying in this hotel many times. They know that I am a returning guest, so they kept saying that next time I will get a room upgrade. However, I never get one after my third time there. They also charge money for extra requests like dishes, forks, or even blanket.
Reviewed August 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice and Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
Comfortable bed, Room size was good
a nice hotel a bit out of the way from the shopping, a good hike to walking street so get your walking shoes ready or jump on a tuk tuk on the way. room was comfortable and staff were friendly.
Reviewed August 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Dang from Canada
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Room is nice and clean
Room is nice new and clean
The room that I got is quite good, the isze is not too small
Reviewed July 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Xianhe from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2011
best hotel ever booked through agoda
great room, great pool and convenient location
This signature hotel is the best one that i have checked in among those i ve booked through Agoda. the room s got great view and really good facilities the swimming pool s nice and warm . The computer in the common room and the internet connection with it were horrible The staff were really helpful and the cranberry wine whilst checking in was really tasty. The transportation in Pattaya is no more than the BONBON s, so theres no big difference in terms of public transport as long as living along the coast line. The breakfast was nice too
Reviewed July 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kana from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2011
Clean Nice and wide room
Nice desoration, look so clean
Love this hotel and will surely visit this hotel everytime I go to Pattaya... Free wi fi.... very good!
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Poor to Average hotel masquerading as a 4 star.
Very comfortable bed.
This hotel was refurbished from the previous Champ Hotel which was a reasonably priced 2 star hotel. The new hotel remains in a poor location with dark streets on both sides and has attempted to become a 4 star hotel. However the fixtures and fittings really are of a poor quality and it will be interesting to see how it stands the test of time. The swimming pool barely reaches your chest height, the restaurant serves good Indian food (Hotel is owned by a Sikh Indian) although everything else on the menu is extremely poor in quality and taste. The hotel is targeted towards Indian package tours and therefore the hotel always has a sense of chaos around it (regardless of how busy it is).
Reviewed June 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2011
A hidden Gem
Beautiful and well maintained grounds
Was staying nearby but got overbooked so I needed a quick fix. I definitely got a very good deal. I was pleasantly surprised when I got onto the premises as it was beautifully decorated and a very nice lobby and pool. The rooms had a brand new feel to them and I felt as if I scored a gem of a hotel. Especially when you factor in that its walking distance to the main attraction of walking street for night life.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Natanong from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice Interior Hotel and good service
Nice Interior Room, nice service
a good interior hotel with nice service. hotel is not big but the room is quite large and decorate like condominium which has useful area.
Reviewed June 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: