Very good 7.9
Based on 836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Svetlana from Russia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool, good food
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It is clean, affordable, and quite relaxing. What we didn't appreciate though was the fact that we didn't know that this area of Pattaya was catering to men looking for dirty entertainment. Hotel is close to walking street, well I would rather call it a go-go street and I am being nice, so you can imagine what kind of street it is...
Reviewed May 08, 2013

rawat from Thailand
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice and comfortable
Decorating Quite Nice-Swimming pool
I love its decorating and location though it is not near the sea or beach but quite and peace can compensate.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Abdul from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
just ok
nothing special
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Sam from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Okay stay.
Attentive staff, Clean and Easy to get in & out
It was a hot day and we were welcomed with 4 glasses of cold juices is a welcomed treat while checking in. Rooms are roomy and clean, and ours come with a pool view and beach view too! Unfortunately, the weather is too hot for us to checkout the lovely pool or spend time checking out the rest of the hotel. Manager is attentive to our requests and try to accommodate them as much as possible. It's a short walk to the Walking Street of Pattaya, while avoid the sleazy, dodgy part of town.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

SEIZO from Japan
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
So so
reasonable price
Reception made me wait over thirty minutes.Building itself was not bad.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Johnson from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
average good hotel that is near the breach.
large clean room that have a view of beach.
This is the first time i stay in this hotel nothing that much that can make me oh.. but this hotel is not in the heart of the town not much taxi know how to find this hotel. if u need to go to the mall in pattaya u need to get Taxi & all taxi are crazy anyhow asking for fare if u want to safe $ on travel this is not the best hotel. room rate are fair this hotel do come with nice pool & a bar next to it. staff are friendly but the check in counter staff is not that friendly. Room service staff was great & ty their best to confirm our order. I will only stay in this hotel again if im driving there if not i will get a hotel that is near the mall.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

UPENDER from India
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
this is a type of what i want and i found everythi
friendly staff, internet speed was very appreciable, centerly located
it was superb, i am thinking to go in this hotel when ever i get chance to be in this country for even if it is my business tour family tour or what ever it may be all in one only
Reviewed April 04, 2013

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Average Hotel
Walking distance to entertainment areas. On Baht bus route.
It done the job, but nothing more. Saw a Rat behind the Bar and the staff were not really concerned. Breakfast was a pretty poor standard. The Restaurant is Indian and many guests are also Indian nationality, maybe it just caters more for a different culture than I am used too.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Ryan from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good, but could have been better for the pricetag
Room was comfortable and large, comfortable bed and was clean
Overall, I was impressed with the design and layout of the hotel, it's well presented, clean and a comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

janya from Thailand
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good hotel with a reasonable price.
It is a big room ,clean with a big bathroom with tube. And not far from Bali Hai port in Pattaya
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: