Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

LEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Budget hotel
Comfort , location & value for money
Had a comfortable stay , friendly staffs and centrally located to entertainment & shopping area & the Beach
Reviewed March 01, 2016

umut from Turkey
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location
Happy to stay there, staff is very good.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Gabriel from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Could do a lot better
Not at all happy with this hotel, very little worked i.e. taps, shower, no hot water. Stumbled into kitchen by mistake, appalling conditions. Room door would not lock properly. Overall extremley disappointed. However, in it's favour the cost was very cheap.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
If you like loud music at 1am, this is the place for you
Most of the staff very helpful and pleasant
Reviewed February 11, 2016

burhan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 15 nights in January 2016
holiday
Very nice
Reviewed February 05, 2016

burhan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
holiday
Very cleaning
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Marian from Austria
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
ggod located but could be very loud
good located, in my room was very loud
Reviewed February 03, 2016

dimitar from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location,
The best for this hotel is the location, good value for money , clean pool, staff OK. The hotel is a bit old I depend which room you are can be noisy night time. Restaurant used to be much nicer,
Reviewed February 01, 2016

burhan from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
Ok
Not to bad
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Victor from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 29 nights in December 2015
Satisfactory for a budget hotel
The location is excellent, close to the beach, bars, shopping, transport etc. Sadly, the supermarket "Tops" (great for fresh bread, salads, groceries etc.) which was across the road from Queen Pattaya Hotel is no longer there. The rooms are very old and could do with a lot of maintenance. The furniture is old and uncoordinated. Apart from a closet to hang your shirts there are no other drawers or shelves to store other items of cloths. The staff (and there were many of them) were reasonably friendly and were quick to attend to any requirements I had. My only complaint is that after staying 1 month in this hotel, (and having booked a car with reception for 1.00pm pick up to go to the airport the previous night) on the day of my check-out I received a call from reception at 12.00 noon and asked what time I would be checking out, when I said in half hour I was told that I must check out now because the room was needed. The hotel was less than half full. The Hotel is mainly occupied by short term Russian tourists. I was very disappointed with the housekeeping staff. My room which I always kept tidy had very little cleaning to do apart from changing the sheets, towels, cleaning the bathroom and mopping the floor and a few extra things like washing the drinking glasses etc. on several occasions some of these things were neglected. The ashtray on the balcony was never emptied or cleaned. The rubbish bins in the Lobby were full and overflowing every morning I went past them, not a good look! For the location and the cost I would stay here again but not for more than one week.
Reviewed January 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: