Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Tawkwan from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value for money
Clean, quiet and cool design
The rooms are nice and clean. Bathroom door cannot be locked. There is no fridge in my room. I booked two rooms for two nights but they missed one room so we needed to move. Some staffs cannot speak English well. Wifi did not work well in my room.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Chawissrut from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Boutique hotel like motel
decoration, value
it quite nice,, located far from the middle pattaya apx 10 min driving. room is decorated to many styles but not clean to much; look alike love motel but it's value to stay
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Wenli from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Clean and Quiet Motel
Naer the Main road and easy reach by car
this a motel type hotel. very easy and convinent for self drive travellers. there are 29 types rooms for select,and the room is clean and quiet for people who don't want nosie at night.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

YUAN from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel
quite, comfortable bed, modern design
If you love shopping or crowded walking street, it may be a bit far away from the center. It's just a prefer place to relax, no fancy stuffs, but the simple and modern design and a comfortable big bed is good enough for me. If you can drive, so you could rent a car and park it right in front of your door! In fact it's a single villa for each room, and I just realize this is a famous place for local people for holiday, and that explains the high performance cost ratio. The only fly in the ointment was the toilet doesn't work very well, and staffs don't speak English so much… but they're all friendly, anyway, the body language and a big smile will help you a lot.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
All themed rooms. Different and surprisingly good.
I was pleasantly surprised. Large rooms, friendly staff, good food.
This resort is on the very edge of pattaya. It's a 10 minute cab ride into town and there is very little within walking distance. If you want peace and quiet and are looking to get away from the chaos of pattaya then, as long as you know what to expect, this is a good budget hotel. No swimming pool or other amenities but, if you have a hire car, you can get all those things within a few minutes drive.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Michael from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
a themed lovel motel
private car park
Return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abit removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. they have a coin laundry facility if u need to do some washing while your here. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and I can feel the springs, so I use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. It was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

daniel from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
new hotel very clean and interesting themed room
thoughtfull staff
this is a fun place to stay with 20 plus themed rooms ranging from ultra classy to school classroom ideal for a romantic break. a bit out of the way for pattaya centre ok if you have a car or scooter
Reviewed January 24, 2013

benjaphun from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
little bit strange
good staff
this place is a little bit different than normal hotels , its like a couple of big warehouse units converted into themed rooms , each room has a different theme the war room has the plaster missing on the wall to give the impression your in the trenches , i dont recommend it if you are there for the nightlife as its about 2 miles away from the main area having said that there is nothing wrong with this hotel the staff were very helpfull and it was priced ok for the location
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Devrin from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great Hotel, for a Great Price
Very cool rooms, nice bathrooms, interesting decor
I had a great stay. I little far from walking sheet, but very nice. Really cool decor
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Pabbu from India
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel rooms
nice rooms, real good for the money you pay
accommodation is good, we had to struggle a bit to communicate with the staff as thr were not many who could understand english. And the location is a bit far from the beach point, although it looked really close to beach on google maps.
Reviewed January 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: