Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

GANGULY from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Very Good hotel
Location , Staff & price
Very Nice
Reviewed August 27, 2014

GANGULY from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Love to stay in this Hotel Always
Friendly Staff, Nice Location & Value for Money
Pleasant stay always here, this was my 10 th time stay in this hotel, staffs are really friendly & co operative in all respect.From Reception to House Keeping. All staffs are very much responsible, I prefer to stay in this hotel always.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Cao from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Well worth thd money with nice and clean room
Friendly, clean, security
Reviewed May 05, 2014

david from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Budget hotel in good location
big rooms location and pool
This was my second time staying at romeo palace and i can say i will stay again many times more the hotel is old but great value for your money as it is a good location and has really nice big pool.. staff are very friendly aswell will go back again and again!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Chaladbhum from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
cheap price
cheap price
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Jaroslav from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
nice swim.pool, phone no work, shower cold
swimming pool, cheap drinks
nice swimming pool, but room phone did not work, staff could not fix it, shower had one temperature only - between cold and warm, more cold.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

hans from Denmark
Couple
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in December 2013
good value for low money
the bar the pool and the free wifi
my stay there was very nice its have a great location near to all, the rooms are old and poor but still good enought
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Rinn from Cambodia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Near restaurant, comfortable price, tour info.
Price, Tour information, breakfast
I was stay 2 nights there with my family and kid. The hotel located at the city central which easy to get local and/or western food, as well as tour information. 1 mn walk to 7/11 mart and 10mn walk to the beach (not swimming area). Breakfast is good but the swimming pool is not so clean. Staff were friendly and room is also good for me. In overall, I was recommended this hotel
Reviewed December 11, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good posision very nice garden cheep beer
good value
Reviewed December 04, 2013

GANGULY from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
nice stay, every time i stay here.
Staff performance, value for money, nice location
Nice stay, no problem in this hotel, I stay so many times in this hotel, this the 6 time I stay in this hotel, location & staff mainly in the reception & house keeping are very good, Beach is also not far from this hotel, surrounded by bars & restaurants.
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: