Excellent 8.2
Based on 4711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4711 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Phisit from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Love it!
Seaview/ pool/private beach
Stayed 4 nights in a Seaview room, awesome view, beautiful hotel equip with ample of great facilities to explore, must check out their gym and swimming pools. At least stay there one time when you visiting Pattaya.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Anyarin from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good view
Location Service Facilities
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Saranporn from Thailand
Couples
Mini Suite Plus Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good View and Private
Good View, Private, Big Hotel
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Low from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It's good but only the location
For me this hotel food is nice and delicious. Besides that the infinity swimming pool view is awesome. And the room is good and valuable for money
Me and my girl friend stay in Royal Cliff Beach Hotel Sea View mini suite for three days two nights. For me everything in the hotel is good. The only thing which I really dissatisfied is merely the location of the hotel. It is far from the city. Whenever you want to go to city to have a walk you have call for taxi. I think as a five star hotel Royal cliff group should consider about providing free transport to send their customer at least to the city every once in 15 mins perhaps. For those who want to stay in this hotel. It is better for you to consider to rent a car or bike.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

shubham from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Price is expensive for Bed (not Breakfast)
Good View, Good food and Good comfort.
Was Comfortable. Only we paid around USD 170/- without breakfast, despite of asking in the booking, so had to pay additional USd 40 for 2 person breakfast.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Kimy from China
Couples
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
shuttle bus
The hotel provide shuttle bus to central area only two hours per trip with 100B additional charge. The location of the this hotel is great, but the transportation is inconvenient.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Stunning location
Room location
This was our second stay. Location is amazing with fantastic views. Infinity pool fantastic but could have been cleaner- other pools were really clean. Amazing sunsets. Hotel is a few miles from the town motorbike taxi cheap and more fun than a car.Room service food was superb -better than in the restaurant.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Louis from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Dont go unless your chinese
Secluded, private beach , nice pool
It wasnt as great as expected. The complimentary fruit basket were lined up all around the entrance in giant baskets but when we got to the room it turned out there was none. So when we asked there were a choice of an apple and an mandarine for western english speaking customers like myself. The tv was broken and there wasnt any smart tv as promised.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

amarin from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Value for money
Very good location
Reviewed January 04, 2016

grace from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
GOOD!!!!
Pool, staff, Decks
Relaxing n fantastic
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: