Excellent 8.2
Based on 4712 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4712 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

David from Australia
Families with young children
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
would stay again and again
facilities food price
this is a great hotel. great value for money, the facilities are excellent they have everything you could possibly want for adults and kids. the food was excellent at a good price, the pools were great, the rooms were large, I could not complain about the hotel in any way. I will stay here everytime I go back to Pattaya.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Murat from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Mini Suite Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
maybe try again
Pool, Restaurant, staff
Overall ok great Swimmingpool good Restaurant with Atmosphäresuper Areal but using internet vs very high charging and Toilette not fonctioned so price 5 star did not Match My expectation
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Tracy from Canada
Solo travelers
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
Can't recommend!!!
The view was lovely
i had cockroaches in my room and the hot water came out brown. Every time I went to eat I had to show my room key to the same people, I would have thought they would begin to recognize me! I asked to talk to the manager and they would continually tell me she was in a meeting... For two days!! I have up trying and went and stayed else where. They would not let me check out early, as per their policy, even though I had to return home.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Chotiros from Thailand
Couples
Mini Suite Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location good staff good serviice
location staff service
good enough
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Nattaporn from Thailand
Couples
Mini Suite Plus Sea View Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great pool and diner restaurant.
Restaurant
Good service.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Valued for money
Large, quiet & seaview
Reviewed February 25, 2015

KEITH from United Kingdom
Couples
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
I enjoyed
Location, room, and service
Very good
Reviewed February 24, 2015

phalawut from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Valuable
Beauty Clean Room,Hugh Pool,Good Breakfast
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Nayut from Thailand
Couples
Mini Suite Plus Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
-
-
Reviewed February 23, 2015

ChiouYuh from Taiwan
Couples
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Disappointed
1. Memories 2. Private Beach 3. Clean
I was disappointed. Royal Cliff means a lot to our family, but it ruined our good memories this time. We were told the rate prepaid was without breakfast, we spent B1,428.-(@B714.- )the next morning & found it's not worth. The private beach in our memory was long & calm, now blocked & hard to reach. I might not go there again....
Reviewed February 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: