Excellent 8.2
Based on 4708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Varun from Australia
Groups
Mini Suite Plus Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Best Resort in Pattaya
The resort is undoubtedly the best in Pattaya. Not far away from the city, about 15 mins taxi ride. This resort has lot of amenities and those planning for a honeymoon need not go elsewhere and can just admire the beauty.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dev from India
Business travelers
Mini Suite Plus Sea View Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great staff, material condition of rooms,
lovely stay would come back again
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vena from Singapore
Couples
Mini Suite Plus Sea View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
nice hotel
lovely stay would come back again
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NISHANT from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday
Holiday with kids and parents
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DEEPAKKUMAR from India
Families with young children
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent.... enjoyed the stay
great stay... nice indian food at maharani restaurant... co-operative staff...
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lars from Belgium
Business travelers
Mini Suite Plus Sea View Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very bad service and no action from management
Cable tv did not work. Had to call 3 times before someone came to check. Service staff did not speak English. There was no hot water in the room. Service staff came to look, walked with his dirty shoes on the towels in the bathroom and left again. Didn't return. Still no hot water. One pool was closed for maintenance but some privileged guests apparently were allowed to swim in it. We were told we could not swim in the pool and had to go to the other completely overcrowded pool. One of the worst 5 star hotels I have ever seen in my life. It could be a good place, because location is beautiful.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Sweden
Families with young children
Mini Suite Plus Sea View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Price/performance a good hotel
Price/performance a good hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARATA from Japan
Business travelers
Mini Suite Plus Sea View Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice view
There is privarte beach and restaurant beside. Staff is also well educated and helpful. I want to repeat again. Fantastic facility as well.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Mini Suite Plus Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
great
good location nice swimming pool and clean
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

darren from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Poor check out staff
My room had a couple of broken lights, especially annoying was the one directly above the bathroom sink. Also when i checked out despite informing them I had purchased items and charged to my room i was told repeatedly that I had no further bill to settle. A few hours later I was called by the hotel to claim I had not checked out and left without settling my outstanding bill. I pointed out that had informed them at check out I had outstanding and wanted to pay it but they insisted my bill was paid? They have now forwarded to me my bill to settle.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: